Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Comfortable and convenient!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Had a nice "first" visit to Genoa. Stella, the staff who checked me in was a delight and very helpful Jozef, in the dining room was also super friendly and made excellent suggestions for lunch and dinner meals. My room was small but very clean and comfortable. I had to pass a housekeeping room to get to my room and the door jamb was chipped and the room was messy & unkept. This distracted from the high class ambience found elsewhere in the hotel. Front desk staff were helpful but sometimes information they provided was inaccurate and confusing directions to find things was frustrating! Overall, a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Falais, France

Happy at Olympia Hotel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great team. I checked in early afternoon but there was an issue with the missing confirmation from hotels.com I left my bags and went back to show and returned at midnight to find everything in order and my bags in the room. The staff gave me excellent directions to walk to the Forum and where to eat. Great morning markets nearby and supermarket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bente from Denmark

Not very friendly check-in - but otherwise good

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from the check-in experience, where - yes I came 2 hours before announced check-in time, but I asked if I could leave my bagage until 3PM for check-in - I was repeatedly told, that I came too early, and that this was not really ok. Next visit at the reception desk, I had to wait more than 10 minutes to buy an extra wifi ticket, was actually skipped in the line for another customer! Not at all a good start. The rest of the stay was fine, and exceptional service when checking out, so all in all a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

좋은 호텔

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
좋은 호텔이었습니다. 거리에 표지판도 올림피아 호텔이라고 되어 있어서 찾기에도 편리했던 기억이 나네요. 모나코의 비싼 물가를 생각하면 가격도 적절했다고 생각합니다. 추천합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: Gute Lage, alles in Monaco von dort zu Fuß erreichbar. Guter Italiener und Inder um die Ecke, sowie Supermarkt
Hotel war für 140 die ÜN in Preisleistung zu teuer. Frühstück für 10 Euro, aber kaum Auswahl vorhanden. WLAN alle 10 Min ausgeloggt Zimmer sehr einfach gehalten, typisch älteres Teppichzimmer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquillo Hotel in buona posizione.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Cons: Servizi
Location: molto vantaggiosa
Hotel 3 stelle tranquillo con buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjhevi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posizione comoda, vicino al centro

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: La posizione e il parcheggio adiacente al'albergo
Cons: La moquette non la trovo molto igienica, il phon sicuramente da cambiare, non è affatto potente e ci si impiega molto tempo per asciugarsi i capelli
Posizione ottima per soggiornare a Monte-Carlo un week end, prezzi ottimi vista la posizione, parcheggio adiacente all'albergo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Price & location were good, that was all though

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fine for what you pay. It was a very good price for somewhere like Monte Carlo. The room was very dated though (the blanket and decor seemed older than me), not particularly clean (hair on the bathroom floor, dust in the main bedroom) and wasn't that comfortable (the age of the bedding didn't help me feel comfortable to be honest). But if you're not fussy about these things, there aren't many places in such a place that would cost so little
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels