Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The best part of our experience was the kindness of their staff. They were super helpful all the time and tried to made our stay great!! The room was huge, confortable and clean. Hotel perfecty located!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Ideal location overlooking the harbour. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and very spacious. The coffee in the room was only complimentary for the first 2 coffee capsule's and really it should have been free for the whole holiday but that is the only area that an excellent hotel could have improved on. The restaurant was very expensive and so I would recommend eating out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Hotel and staff wonderful!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We loved our stay. The staff was very friendy and helpful. food was excellant! The bedding and sheets were awesome. We will be back! Thank you, Lisa Collins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo from paris f

Exelente

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Exelente hotel em todos os quesitos, com certeza me hospedaria novamente. Vista para a marina maravilhosa, quarto exelente, espaçoso confortável luxuoso.nota dez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

Fabulous

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, huge room, huge and comfortable bed. We could have quite happily moved in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location but overpriced.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights. The best thing about the Port Palace is the location, right on Port Hercule. However, our room was run down and not at a 4 star standard. The bathroom in particular needed updating. Hotels in Monaco are expensive, but this was still overpriced for what you get. The tea/coffee facilities in the room are all at extra cost and absolutely no drinks or food are allowed in without additional charge. The AC was excellent and the housekeeping staff were very helpful, but I wouldn't recommend this hotel as it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonne from Coventry

Bit Expensive for what it is

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed over night very expensive for what it is .... but your paying for the location