Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has views of harbour, but small windows

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: attention to comfort and details in the rooms. Improve lighting. Light switches were full of dust and grime
Location: Good location
Hotel on Harbour. Rooms need attention to detail. Lighting in the bathroom not good. Window small, no balcony. Dirty carpet, curtains off track and hanging down..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

would do it again

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Excellent with views
Nice room, view, service. Excellent roof top restaIra the overlooking harbor marina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star not 5

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was large and had a great view of the harbour. There was no swimming pool and the reception area is very small. It is in a good location...close to the casino area and shops. We had been out all day, when we returned housekeeping had still not made up out room. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex england

Beautiful hotel in the heart of the main port area

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We were upgraded free of charge as our room wasn't ready. Car parking was easy with valet parking. 30 euros a night. Hotel staff were amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: room was spacious and beds comfortable and large and clean. beautiful lobby. bathrooms are gorgeous. jacuzzi bath plus shower and toilet is separated.
Cons: just disappointed since we thought there was a pool but there was none. work out facility could be better but is present.
Location: perfect location to walk to many of the harbor side restaurants or to the beach
Beautiful hotel in good position on the harbor. lovely lobby with friendly people to help with check in and to carry luggage up. room service people are very sweet and generous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing from start to finish! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: - location - room size & storage - decor - view
Cons: - bar service - roof restaurant menu (although I don't think this is owned by the hotel?)
Location:
Whilst I wouldn't say this is a five star hotel, it's certainly worthy of four stars in my opinion. The best factors are the location (just a few minutes walk from casino square, shops and bars), the size of the rooms and of course the amazing view! Our room was on the fourth floor (think they only have five?), so we had a perfect vista for watching the boats come and go in Port Hercule - perfect! On the downside, the (small) bar wasn't often manned so to get a drink felt like a bit of an 'ask' and one person who served us in particular didn't know his way round a bar, couldn't find any vodka, didn't have any ice and took a very long time to serve us. I would expect more. We didn't visit the restaurant on the roof as it was a seafood restaurant so would have been nice to see other things on the menu to open it up to more customers.
5 out of 5
by Jorma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altfor dyrt, men helt fint hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet, bra rom, men til den enorme høye prisen for rommet så er det ikke verdi for pengene... Man hadde forventet mer luksus til denne prisen - ikke bare et vanlig standard hotellrom som var rent og pent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Fine hotel looking at the port and docked yachts. A walk to the beach and some other attractions but the staff is helpful and the room was nice.