Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Tres bon accueil, chambre tres confortable avec une belle vue! Qualité prix!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel with a good view

Posted Mar 29, 2016
It was a relatively modern hotel and since it was pretty high up, we had a good view. It is quite convenient to get to town (Monte Carlo) as the bus stop was right beside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Irma from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just wonderful, cozy, and the view to the ocean was just spectacular. I would highly recommend it to family and friends. Front desk was so helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sesto Calende

Grazioso hotel con una bellissima vista sul mare .

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Piccolo e grazioso hotel con splendida vista sul mare da ogni camera . A due minuti d'auto da Montecarlo . Personale gentilissimo e premuroso. Camera forse un po' piccola ma con un bel bagno nuovo e spazioso .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo con vista mare molto bella

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Ben posizionato a poche centinaia di metri da Montecarlo, una bellissima vista mare, pulito e con camere arredate bene. Stanze però piccole e privo di parcheggio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from düsseldorf

Kleines Hotel nähe Monaco

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Süßes und erschwingliches Hotel wenn man nach Monaco möchte. In Ca. 5 Minuten ist man bereits mit dem Auto im Zentrum. Zimmer sehr klein aber hübsch angerichtet... Durch meernähe manchmal unangenehmer Geruch im Zimmer. Unbedingt Meerblick buchen!!! Strand mit groben Steinen ist fußläufig über eine Treppe (weit) erreichbar. Wir haben den Larvotto Strand in Monte Carlo bevorzugt, erreichbar mit Auto ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Personnel peu souriant, dommage !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of the stairs

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel rooms are much nicer than the outside. It is about a 10 minute drive to Monte- Carlo, which will cost about 20€ by taxi. We asked for a room with two beds and a view, but we were given one bed without a view. When we asked to switch rooms, the receptionist said there were no other rooms available. In addition, THERE ARE NO TAXIS FROM THE TRAIN STATION TO THE HOTEL. We were not told how to get there, so we ended up taking the stairs that google maps tells you to. There was an insane amount of stairs that we had to drag our luggage up to get to the hotel. The surrounding area is dull; and if you want food, be prepared to walk a mile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Cute for Couples

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: View, great staff
Cons: The breakfast area was very quaint, but we were surprised that there were no cooked food items available at breakfast (which costs extra).
Location: There is a fantastic semi-private beach just 200 steps down the cliffside, and the famed Monte Carlo casino is just a short drive away.
The reception staff here was excellent. Just a short drive from Monaco, with free street parking directly in front of the hotel, the location can't be beat. The room was the smallest I have ever been in (literally a double bed with just enough room to walk on 3 sides of it). While something as simple as opening or storing two suitcases in such a small room was a challenge, the view, the friendly service, and the proximity to the beach more than made up for it.
1 out of 5
by Adina

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was not too helpful. Except for the relatively nice ocean view from the room window, nothing else is worth noting.