Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Santiago de Chile

Muy buena experiencia

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cómodo
4 out of 5
by Mauro Angelo from Merate (LC)

Quando vuoi il meglio

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno confortevole, forse uno tra I migliori Hotel di Mentone...
4 out of 5
by patrice from salon de Provence

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bon séjour .spa et espace détente au top .par contre proximité de la route avec de la circulation gener e une gêne en début de matinée .
5 out of 5
by 3 nuits

super

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
super vu sur la mère sans parler de la petite piscine chauffée sur le toit.
5 out of 5
by Annie from Aix-en-Provence

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons des amis à Roquebrune que nous retournerons certainement voir et opterons pour cet hôtel. Nous avons beaucoup voyagé et sommes très critiques si ce n'est pas parfait !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and parking nearby

Posted Mar 11, 2016
I stayed here recently and although I can't comment on the restaurant (I didn't eat there), the rest of the experience was great. Nice clean room, warm and a comfortable bed. Parking (free at this time of year) was next door. Less than 10 minutes to walk into the town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Hotel right next to the sea. If you take a dip in the jacuzzi on the roof you have an incredible view of the Mediterranean. Room was clean and the service helpful. Close enough to walk to all the sites of interest. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

in Costa azzurra la qualità al giusto prezzo

Posted Oct 10, 2015
L'hotel in una posizione fantastica a 2pSsi dal mare e a pochi km da MC offre delle camere pulite e silenziose, non troppo ampie ma dotate di tutti i comfort. Il supplemento per la colazione di 12 euro a persona puo sembrare eccessivo ma la colazione è abbondante e di qualità e vale assolutamente la cifra richiesta. Il soggiorno è stato piacevole, il personale cortese e il rapporto qualità/prezzo positivo.sicuramente torneremo in questo hotel