Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Havre de paix. Personnel très professionnel. Une très bonne adresse à recommander!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach FL

Great hotel just outside of Nice

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is lovely. The service is outstanding. The rooms are small but that is the norm in Europe compared to the US. They are very nice though and the bathroom is very large and very very nice. It is close walking distance to the train station and other shops/restaurants in Beaulieu Sur Mer. It was absolutely perfect for my vacation. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beverley

Overly expensive and room basic.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly door staff
Cons: Complimentary items in room. Full redecoration of room 303, and a reduction in price of this room.
Location: Nice coastal walk outside hotel.
Staff were attentive particularly door staff. Size of room very disappointing and average. I have stayed in many better four star bedrooms. Thought that it was particularly greedy to expect one to pay 15 euros for use of a travel adaptor. For the price of the room I feel that water should have been provided free of charge and other complimentary items should have been offered to guests that have paid such a high tariff. Did not eat in restaurant as overly priced. However had a snack in the bar ( sardines on toast) for two and drinks which cost 120.00 euros ( pretty steep). Also private beach was tiny and crammed. Guests had a few millimetres breathing space between other users sunbeds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Cap Ferrat hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Excellent location , walkway to centre of Cap Ferrat . The only sand beach in Cap Ferrat . Water sports available . Very child friendly. Stuff is very knowledgable and friendly and knows clients by name . Would totally consider going back next summer . The weather was amazing not too hot . The only minor issue air conditioner system is old and not capable to switch b temperature or make the room colder . Need to be upgraded .
5 out of 5
by Victor

Fantastiskt men små rum!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är fantastiskt, rummen något små i jämförbar prisklass. Annars ett utav de bättre hotellet vi bott på.
5 out of 5
by Judyann

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful! We came for a Wedding and service was great.Our every need was provided. I do have one issue. I wanted to buy a pair of rings in your window. I thought I told someone but, alas they were gone. I would like the name email address and phone # in Nice where the shop was but do not seem to be able to get it. I hope when I call to get this. I imagine this is not where I leave my e-mail. thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londo

Great hotel, lovely staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool, location
Rooms were lovely but on the small side and could do with modernisation - shower was a bit of a let down in the room but overall a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 30, 2016
Beautiful classic hotel with pool and private beach conveniently located walking distance from Villefranche, Beaulieu and Cap Ferrat. Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. Very small fitness center.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Winchester

Near perfection.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all exemplary. The breakfast excellent. We want to book a return visit as soon as possible.