Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel right across from the beach.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: I liked everything.
Cons: That we didnt have to sign in to wifi every time we got back to the hotel
Location: Great location. In walking distance to everything.
We had a lovely room (small but well appointed) with balcony overlooking the Med. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price, good location, near the beach & city

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Has nice breakfast and across the street from the beach, ask the front desk for mats before going down to the beach, no sand in Europe all rocks at the beach😊 Room was abut too small for my taste but clean and beautiful view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

J'y retournerai

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Accueil, calme, propreté, proximité immédiate du coeur de la ville et accès plage très pratique
Location: Charmant et très riche de commerces, restos et activités.
Très bel hôtel au coeur de la ville et des commerces. Accès mer direct. Très bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by iola from Chester

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Menton is just lovely, clean , interesting and generally quiet. Hotel is good , only comment is that air conditioning system in room did not seem very effective . Menton is just lovely, quiet, green plants and trees, beaches are however stony and gravelly. Resteraunt /Plage areas on east side of town are worth paying for to have a sunbed and parasol cover. Excellent eating venues. We had a most restfull break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Interessant
3 out of 5
by Pernille from Mørkøv, Danmark

So-so

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Intet wifi på værelset - ingen fixede det. Fik et mindre værelse end hvad der var bestilt. Ingen parkering tilknyttet hotellet - betalte for at holde på gaden.
4 out of 5
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beverley from Wakefield

Lovely hotel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, on the beach front, great value for money, lovely breakfast and friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Short walk in to town, plenty of restaurants and bars near by.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Ribble Valley, UK

Great view and sound of the sea

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for the Monaco Historic Grand Prix. It is a 10 minute walk to the train station then a 10 minute train to Monaco (€4.40 return). The trains to/from here were much less crowded than the trains to/from Nice for the GP. There are some lovely restaurants around Menton within a short walk of the hotel. The room was large with comfortable beds (2 singles pushed together) and a fabulous view of the sea from the 2 Windows (1 with a Juliet balcony). You can hear the sea lapping the shore with the window open, lovely to fall asleep to. Hairdryer - in the bathroom and wired into the shaver socket- heavy and on a short curly wire making it difficult to use! All in all - we would definitely come here again!