Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern and very helpful, polite staff
Cons: more choice of food for room service
We enjoyed three perfect days at this hotel The scenery in the immediate vicinity is quite beautiful It is also easy to travel to Monaco, Nice and all the other beautiful places in between by bus or train The negative about this area is that we did not find anywhere to have a decent, reasonably priced meal that wasn't pizza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel was very nice, good location for touring along the riveria. Bus stop nearby and a bit further up the train will take you anywhere for a few euro and it's very fast. Hotel staff lovely especially Gabriel! Pizzeria next door and some nice cafes. On the way to the train station is a nice bread shop the sandwiches are yummy and girls very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The room deco is warm and nice. The environment is quiet.
Cons: bathroom door is half way to the bathtub, it is easily movable and considered to be a safety hazard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great views from sea facing rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Comfy hotel opposite beach

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Comfy hotel opposite beach. Obviously recently renovated. Delicious breakfast Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome to the French Riviera

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful. It is magically positioned directly opposite the beach. The waters are pristine and you can swim comfortably any time of the day or night. The staff were very welcoming and very eager to assist us in any way they could. There is a popular Italian restaurant next door but we chose a French place in the hillside which we will undoubtedly go back to should we return on our next holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Our first night was disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
The change of room made it better.Its an great hotel for beach lovers.It was not what we expected.I would only recommend sea view rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Overlooking the beach, good restaurants nearby, and a sea view balcony. All our family loved it.