Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

ottimo soggiorno

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: ottima ubicazione, personale molto cortese e disponibile, stanza confortevole
Cons: non vi sono emersi elementi negativi da segnalare sull'hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Comfy hotel opposite beach

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Comfy hotel opposite beach. Obviously recently renovated. Delicious breakfast Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Our first night was disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
The change of room made it better.Its an great hotel for beach lovers.It was not what we expected.I would only recommend sea view rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Overlooking the beach, good restaurants nearby, and a sea view balcony. All our family loved it.
4 out of 5
by Helen from Helsingborg

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell med strandnära läge i ett lugnt område. Bra wifi. Vatten, kaffe och läsk på rummet. Solstolar att låna. Badskor att föredra då det är stenstrand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

4 star - a stone's throw from the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location, amazing shower, complimentary mini-bar, comfort and style of rooms.
Cons: Breakfast!! Needs a pool, or a garden.
Location: Easy access for Menton, Villefranche, Cap Ferat, Nice.
The hotel Victoria is set on the seafront in Roquebrune. Book a sea view room front, it's worth it The hotel has been recently refurbished and the guestrooms all have a similar theme, blue and white colour scheme and various artist references. The bathroom is spacious and featured the most amazing waterfall shower . The bed was generous and amazingly for France it was comfortable . The main thing about this hotel has its location, it is literally just a stones throw from the beach, but I use the word reservedly because the beaches here are made of very large stones. There is a bus stop directly outside the hotel which will take you two and from Nice airport. You can also get buses to Monaco and if you don't fancy walking, to Menton. The hotel offers parking at 15 euros per night - you need to book! There is a complimentary minibar, a nice touch, offering a range of soft drinks. The hotel also has deckchairs for the beach. Two disappointments: no pool. I knew this when I booked but didn't know how pebbly the beach is. There was also an invasion of jellyfish when we were there and therefore swimming was out f the question. Secondly, breakfast. It was clearly a surprise that guests might need glasses, cups, plates etc. It is a buffet breakfast, limited in choice and imagination. The only thing creative is the price of 14 euros. Don't let this put you off the hotel, it is a work in progress clearly, and there are other local options available.
5 out of 5
by Tzon from Barcelona

Hotel Victoria was a victory pick

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The reception was very friendly. Rooms very clean and modern. 1 minute walking distance to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Faramarz from Va.,USA

Summer 2016 vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Your hotel is located in an excellent location, very close to the beach and nice restaurants. Bathrooms were upgraded and very clean, however, the guest rooms were small and also I wish your hotel would offer free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by damian from Olivos buenos. Aires

Súper !!

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche de la mer

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Personnel au petit soin Chambre impeccable décorée avec goût