Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas d'intimité...

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très spacieuse mais avec une grande vitre qui donne directement de la chambre sur la baignoire... Cachée par un paravent qui ne cachait pas vraiment, nous partagions la chambre avec une collègue de travail c'était des plus gênant...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

Albergo grazioso.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
L'hotel posizionato in zona centrale è moderno, pulito, ottimamente gestito. Perfetto per una mini vacanza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Serge P.

Agréable séjour

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est très agréable, calme et très bien placé en ville. Son personnel très sympathique et attentif. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
by philippe from AMBERIEU(01)

Trés bon hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel idealement plaçé.Trés bon acceuil,chambre propre et calme
4 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Fräscht hotell i rätt läge

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fräscht hotell i rätt läge
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by La direction, Hotel Management
Dear Guets, thank you for the time you spent in rating our hotel, we are glad your stay was fine and we hope to welcome you very soon! Best regards
4 out of 5
by France

Bon hôtel très bien situé

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé au centre ville, près de la plage, des restaurants et des magasins. Bon petit déjeuner. Seulement le tapis de la chambre laissait à désirer et devrait être changé.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by La direction, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir répondu à vos attentes. Concernant nos moquettes, nous vous informons qu'elles sont intégralement changées. Nous espérons vous recevoir lors d'un futur séjour, Bien cordialement, La direction