Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heads

Leuk hotel aan strand.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Goed bereikbaar, vriendelijk personeel. Kamer niet helemaal up-to-date, maar netjes en schoon. Ontbijtbuffet is zeer uitgebreid, alleen maar tot 10:30 uur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Super Strand! Sehr leckerer Mittagsrestaurant am Pool! Für Kinder alles wunderbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel semplicemente fantastico!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bellissimo hotel in pieno centro con piscina e spiaggia privata. Ci tornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi

Nice hotel with nice view

Posted Jul 24, 2016
One of the best hotel I visited in my life, the view is amazing everything nice staff are kind, they have to work on their food, breakfast is lack of options. Best beach in Monaco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel with it's own private beach.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This is a great hotel that will not disappoint. The staff make you feel most welcome and 95% of service is exemplary. As for the hotel itself, I really couldn't fault it apart from the salt water swimming pool. For me, this was a bit of a let down although some may find it not to be a problem. The only other point I would mention is the clearing and giving away of your breakfast table before you've finished. Our experience was that we were seated outside by the host, after which we were offered coffee by the waiter. After eating cereal, we went back into the restaurant to get the hot part of our breakfast. We returned to our table to find the waiter seating someone else at it. I was not amused and a few stiff words insued. We were given our table back and had to ask for tea and coffee all over again. This is purely down to poor management and is not what you would expect of a hotel of this quality. So I guess my tip would be, if it's busy (the weekend), make sure you leave something on your chair to mark it. The waiters really should be taking note who's finished and who's going back for other breakfast items. I think clean knifes and forks on the table is a clue that somebody's not finished. Bit of common sense needs to be employed here. This was the only let down with service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free wifi in the room. Disappointing..

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Lovely hotel and staff but to not have free wifi when I asked upon booking is a bit poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

20th Anniversary

Posted May 26, 2016
Excellent location and having your own private beach was great. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reception Gents toilets needed cleaned/checked more regular as they were quite smelly and dirty. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med fine fasiliteter og god mat. Noe lytt ut til gangen fra hotellrommet. Hotellet har meget flotte uteområder med egen privat strand og svømmebasseng. Kort vei til restauranten Maya Bay som virkelig anbefales!Fin spasertur lang promenaden inn til "sentrum".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
A good hotel, generally marred by the excessive cost of everything.
5 out of 5
by Stephane

SIMPLEMENT PARFAIT

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Un excellent séjour dans ce merveille hôtel - Nous avons pris un verre le soir sur la terrasse en front de mer avec couché de soleil - Chambre spacieuse avec vu sur la mer - Le petit déjeuner est extra - seul bémol le wifi n'est pas gratuit -