Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasent bed and breakfast out of Monaco

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We booked this accomodation due to it's affordability compared with other hotels in Monaco. However we didn't expect the hotel to be quite so hard to reach being out of Monaco. This is due to a range of factors - with the city being particularly poor with signage and assistance for public transport meaning no one could help us at the train station to work out which bus to catch. However I do think the hotel could provide some further assistance to travellers - FYI bus 100 to Menton takes you from Monaco for 1.50 euro per person. Also note late at night the buses stop running so a cab back from the casino costs 20 euro (for a 10 minute trip). I imagine even with those costs involved the hotel still worked out cheaper than a city hotel but wish we had known up front. Pros of the hotel are the beautiful view from the room and close proximity to the beach. Hotel was clean and comfortable as well.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle vue et tranquillité malgré la proximité des nuisances sonores comme la route et le chemin de fer. service très attentif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Albergo grazioso, camera molto grande e confortevole, accoglienza ottima, colazione buona, parcheggio, un quarto d'ora a piedi dal country club!
4 out of 5
by ronald from hampshire

comfortable but expensive

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, and the continental breakfast was nice although expensive ie 12.5E each for a croissant, coffee and toast. our son stayed in the room and we were charged an extra 20E. The view from the bedroom and breakfast room are splendid, and the best part of the trip. We would stay again
5 out of 5
by Marco from Torino

Simpatia , pulizia si sta bene

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo , lo consiglio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

浪漫小屋

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
非常nice的老夫妇经营的,等我们到很晚check in。带花园阳台的房间风景很赞,整个house装修很浪漫。street parking 有时候没车位得去上面一条街的停车场,但老爷爷还是帮忙在门口挪出来了停车位。摩纳哥附近比较推荐的住宿
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

utmärkt

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
fint familjedriven hotell.svårt med kommunikation när ingen kan prata engelska.
5 out of 5
by Bette from Malahide

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked two nights in a pre selected room overlooking the beach and sea and the cove of Roquebrune. Absolutely fabulous views on a panoramic terrace. We had breakfast on our balcony both mornings-very relaxing. Patricia the proprietor and her husband were very welcoming and made our stay all the better.She answered all our queries on restaurants and sights in the area.
5 out of 5
by GUELLEC from BRETAGNE

SUPER HOTEL SYMPA

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
hÖtel convivial bonnes prestations .informations très utiles de la part de la propriétaire