Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
All great! Good location, super clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We definitely had a great experience. Pool is awesome. Nice food. Make sure you pay for a room with sea view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel formidable,avec des piscines

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Le jardin, l'espace, les piscines , les chambres et le personnel
Cons: Les restaurants de l'hotel immeangable !!! c'est désolant de quitter l'hotel pour aller déjeuner sur les plages où c'est délicieux!!!
Location: quartier du Lavrotto,et musée oceanographique
Séjour formidable où nous avons rejoints la famille,proximité des plages,picsines sensationnelles et personnel au petits soins, Evitez de déjeuner au restaurant de l'hotel Las Brisas vraiment pas bon..... Chambres, piscines et cadre inoubliable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing pool.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We has an amazing time for our mini moon. The Michelin star restaurant was fantastic and the staff couldn't do enough for us. It was extremely expensive though, €12 euros for a pint of fizzy drink, or €8 for a small bottle of water!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to the sea with amazing view

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Wonderful holiday experience great location. I would definitely return. The only problem I incurred re a misunderstanding over an agreed late check out with Housekeeping who removed all my personal belongings from my room without my permission as they had not been informed of my very late check out. The General Manager was embarrassed most apologetic & dealt with this professionally. Otherwise I cannot fault the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort, next to the beach with great views!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The Pool area/lagoon was great!
Cons: The food was over priced
Location: Right near the main strip, location is great!
The customer service was amazing! Beautiful hotel with great rooms! Def stay here again! Best hotel in Monaco
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with fabulous pools

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Fantastic stay, all the staff were so helpful. The hotel is really smart and the rooms were spacious and modern. The bathrooms fantastic too. A bit out of the centre of Monte Carlo but there is a free shuttle bus to take you in every 15 minutes so its very easy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr mondän und legant

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Poollandschaft
Sehr angenehme schöne Räume, alles was das Herz begehrt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, OR

Nice hotel with great view of the sea

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Everything was nice, room was very comfortable, clean and awesome view over the sea. The food at the hotel was overpriced and not good at all. over all we loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total luxury

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I had an amazing time here with my girlfriend. Easy check in and out great gym and facilities perfect pool for us because she loves the beach and I love the pool and this pool had a sandy bottom...best of both worlds.