Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best in Monaco

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The size and standard of the rooms, facilities and the pools, staff, comfort and additional services.
Cons: the location is a bit away from the casino, breakfasts are not top notch for the price (some other 4* hotels in Monaco offer better selection/quality)
Location: Everything Monaco has to offer
This is my second stay at this hotel; very happy about pretty much everything. The rooms are big, nice, facilities and the pools are perfect, the staff is helpfull and smiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Enjoyed the hotel, but food prices very high.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: A beautiful hotel with an amazing pool and views. The rooms were lovely and we enjoyed the view out to the ocean.
Cons: We didn't eat at the Hotel as the prices were extraordinary and felt disappointed that we couldn't access with ocean from the hotel.
Location: We liked the Hotel location as it was out of the hustle of the main town. Enjoyed the cafes on the ocean and the prices were more reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Terrible service!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room was great!
Cons: The service!
Nice room but terrible service. I have stayed in many hotels across the globe and of varying standards. This is by far the worst for service. The IBIS I stayed in the week before for the Le Mans 24hr karting was better! The two swimming pools were closed and I wasn't told this when I booked. I sat by the lagoon on the Saturday and ordered a glass of rose and a bottle of water. They either chose to ignore me or simply forgot about me. Either way, I didn't get my drinks. They wanted to charge me for a fried egg at the breakfast buffet. Yes, really. They wanted to charge me. For a fried egg!!! The morning I was checking out I invited a couple of friends, who live in Monaco, for breakfast and to sit by the lagoon for an hour. The hotel wanted to charge €115 per person for the privilege.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY


Posted Sep 10, 2016
This is by far one of the best hotel I've stayed in. Very modern, clean and the staff is very nice.Definately a five star hotel. Will come back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location and pool.
Beautiful view and setting. Nice staff. Had a facial was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Monte Carlo

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Paulo Trentini front desk manager was wonderful accommodated all our requests. Room excellent; pools indoor outdoors fantastic. Nice view to sea. Windows block noise. All equipment functioned and was very clean. Hotel has free shuttle to main casino square once an hour. Coffee shop pleasant. The casino in hotel mostly empty and only slot machines so go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dream hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: everything, the staff at breakfast were polite, attentive and unobtrusive
Location: take a tour, visit the casino (of James Bond fame), relax on the beaches, visit the square and dine at the Buddha Bar
The perfect stay. We were there for a short stay to celebrate a friends special birthday. I was in a wheelchair and was able to partake in all activities because the staff found ways to avoid flights of stairs etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by V. Waltregny, Hotel Management
Dear Olivia, Thank you very much your stay and for having taken the time to share your experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our teams react up to your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome again in a very near future with great pleasure. Cordially, Vincent Waltregny Deputy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
All great! Good location, super clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We definitely had a great experience. Pool is awesome. Nice food. Make sure you pay for a room with sea view.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Long Island

Phenomenal & Fabulous

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was the most gorgeous view, from our balcony! The hotel was clean & modern with wonderful restaurants & staff! I'll be going back ASAP The only thing I'd like attended to is the Wifi, as I had to log in every time I wanted to use my phone to go in the Internet!