Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Awesome view, superb staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Run the shuttle into Place du Casino longer into the evening hours
Location: Close enough to everything
Everything was top notch, and will definitely return. Recommend, however, not opening shower door while water is running as the shower floor is flush with the bathroom floor, and there is no drain other than inside the shower stall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B. New York

Beautiful hotel. Clean and very efficient.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Could not have planned a better vacation. The hotel was wonderful and the staff was helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great concierge service, we lost our luggage and they were so helpful. Also wonderful recommendation for half day tour which was very worthwhile!!! Beautiful room and gorgeous view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely stunning hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
From start to finish I had a wonderful stay. Room 333 had the most amazing view with gorgeous sunrise and sunsets! The staff are extremely friendly and went the extra mile to make sure my stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best in Monaco

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The size and standard of the rooms, facilities and the pools, staff, comfort and additional services.
Cons: the location is a bit away from the casino, breakfasts are not top notch for the price (some other 4* hotels in Monaco offer better selection/quality)
Location: Everything Monaco has to offer
This is my second stay at this hotel; very happy about pretty much everything. The rooms are big, nice, facilities and the pools are perfect, the staff is helpfull and smiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Enjoyed the hotel, but food prices very high.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: A beautiful hotel with an amazing pool and views. The rooms were lovely and we enjoyed the view out to the ocean.
Cons: We didn't eat at the Hotel as the prices were extraordinary and felt disappointed that we couldn't access with ocean from the hotel.
Location: We liked the Hotel location as it was out of the hustle of the main town. Enjoyed the cafes on the ocean and the prices were more reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, RI

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was just for a day to celebrate my 40th birthday in style.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Terrible service!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room was great!
Cons: The service!
Nice room but terrible service. I have stayed in many hotels across the globe and of varying standards. This is by far the worst for service. The IBIS I stayed in the week before for the Le Mans 24hr karting was better! The two swimming pools were closed and I wasn't told this when I booked. I sat by the lagoon on the Saturday and ordered a glass of rose and a bottle of water. They either chose to ignore me or simply forgot about me. Either way, I didn't get my drinks. They wanted to charge me for a fried egg at the breakfast buffet. Yes, really. They wanted to charge me. For a fried egg!!! The morning I was checking out I invited a couple of friends, who live in Monaco, for breakfast and to sit by the lagoon for an hour. The hotel wanted to charge €115 per person for the privilege.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This is by far one of the best hotel I've stayed in. Very modern, clean and the staff is very nice.Definately a five star hotel. Will come back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful stay in Monaco

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the staff was great. 7 euro for a really small cup of coffee, not even an espresso, was a bit much but...it is Monaco!!! The pool was outstanding, fresh water with a sand bottom...beautiful. Lunch by the pool was really nice. The room had a balcony that overlooked the entire city...It was great sitting there having morning coffee and in the evening a glass of wine!