Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Fantastic hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: Parking is limited if you are driving.
Location: Location on the promenade and swimming is just across the street. Menton is a nice seaside city, with less hustle and bustle than Nice, but has it all
We stayed at Princess et Richmond hotel for five nights. We really enjoyed our stay. Staff were polite, helpful. The location was fantastic. It is on a Main Street, so noise is a small factor, however, the view more than makes up for it. Bus to and from the Nice airport stops right behind the hotel. Bus to and from Nice also stops behind hotel and is only $1.50 euro per trip.would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Grandioso hotel di fronte al mare

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Splendida esperienza c/o questo moderno hotel di fronte al mare. Pulizia, comodità, confort di ogni genere. Animali domestici ben accetti e personale di servizio disponibile e cordiale. Colazione abbondante e internazionale. Posizione ottimale, a due passi dal centro e dalla spiaggia. Ci torneremo sicuramente!
4 out of 5
by Klaus from Dortmund

Renoviertes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sauberes Hotel mit Meerblick. Straße etwas störend (ist aber bei allen Hotels in derartiger Lage). Würde das Hotel wieder buchen. Gute Lage zum Ort, Zugverbindung z. B. nach Monaco.
5 out of 5
by mclachlan from Hove

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Great seafront location about 10 mins walk to town. We had Seaview room with balcony which I would recommend. Nicely decorated room and very comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by foulon

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
tres bonnes
4 out of 5
by Michelle from lorraine

Hôtel accueillant et confortable .

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour, dont le but essentiel était le repos , but totalement atteint . Le centre historique , avec les boutiques et les restaurants typiques , par contre , un peu éloigné lorsqu' on voyage par le train. Vue partielle sur la mer et plages toutes proches .
4 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra standard

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Frokost burde vært inkludert i romprisen på denne tid av året, i lavsesong.
5 out of 5
by Guglielmo from Bari

di fronte al mare e a due passi dal centro

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
l'Hotel è proprio davanti al litorale di Menton e la stanza con affaccio sul mare è veramente bella, con il delicato rumore della risacca sui ciotoli. non si è nel centro, ma meglio per arrivarci e posteggiare. cmq una bella passeggiata di mezzoretta e ci si trova al centro e alla zona vecchia, molto carina, tenuta bene e ospitale. rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. gentilissimi alla reception.
4 out of 5
by daniel

calme et detente

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
tres agreable sejour