Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

everything you need in an aparthotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: spotless, everything you require, i rearranged the layout to suit me better and just put it all bacck before i left x
Cons: nothing i can think of
Location: once you get the general direction and the concept of the lifts etc, everywhere is pretty close really, expensive place though, even for basics
hurt my leg, (nightmare in Monaco as everything is up and downhill) Manager Marco went out of his way to transfer my reservation to their sister hotel in Nice. No extra charges, they dealt with all the hassles and i couldnt recomend this hotel and their staff highly enough
4 out of 5
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Silvia from Busto Arsizio

ottimo

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Eccellente sotto tutti i punti di vista.
4 out of 5
by anne-marie from paris

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
vue sur la mer, calme immeuble faisant la jonction entre beausoleil et monaco : tres insolite comme methode de circulation et tres pratique bon interphone par contre probleme de parking : pas de parking avec la residence et donc tres cher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
O local é perfeito!!!Conectado a Mônaco por meio de diversos elevadores. O quarto é ótimo!!! Possui cozinha completa o que dá liberdade de algumas refeições em casa. Simplesmente perfeito!!! Fomos muito bem recepcionados mesmo fazendo check in no Domingo quando não há recepção. Voltarei para mais dias com certeza!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed and good view but that's about it...

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and bed was comfortable but that's it.. Shower head was broken, bath tub as well, toilet seat was wonky, pillows too small, limited tv channels, kitchen utilities, pans, etc. were dirty, noisy from people dragging luggage in the morning and from the lift. The building is massive with only one lift at each end which fits 4 people max and you have to walk 10 mins to get to the room. The good thing is that the view from balcony was nice and bed comfy.
3 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by filipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schweiz

laut aber sauber

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Jedes Zimmer hat eine Küche und die Sauberkeit ist gut. Leider ist die Strasse vor dem Hotel sehr laut, allgemein ist das Hotel ringhörig. Verbesserungspotential liegt beim Bad (Duschsstange war locker) und bei der Reception, die ist nicht immer besetzt und auch die Notfallnummer funktioniert nicht. Garagenplätze sind knapp, wir bekamen keinen und mussten darum im öffentlichen Parkhaus für 23€/tag parken
1 out of 5
by Lucecia

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nobody at front desk between 8.00 pm to 8.30 pm.