Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Ocean View

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is very nice, located in a great area o Port Cap d'ail which has Monaco on the other side of sidewalk. The room is very confortable. The negative point was I stayed there during a water polo championship and the breakfast were full and a mess. Worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
not an ideal location - more remote than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room and breakfast are comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room and breakfast are comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

French Riviera In Stylish Comfort

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The French Riviera is lovely in its own way, and the Marriott property is located perfectly close to Monaco to allow a quick bus ride to the bustling shopping districts. Hotel staff was beyond amazing. Food was plentiful and fresh. Fabulous place to stay if you want to avoid the overpriced Monaco properties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

American Facility

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
location was perfect walking distance to all attractions and the rooms where comfortable and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
I am sorry to say the internet was down for 2 days and since i was there on business, this was extremely difficult. I was hoping Marriott would offer a discount since the Wi-fi part of the trip is utmost important when you are there for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

The expected Marriott quality

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Impressive Customer Service. room 803, a suite with Panoramic view, 2 balconies. surprise gift of champagne was most welcome! Fab toiletries.
Cons: restaurant was under pressure at breakfast, tables weren't cleared. The Manager & staff were great but they needed more staff. A balcony screen
Location: hotel is surrounded by apartments, lots of restaurants a short walk and main Port is walkable. The beach is 2 mins & Palace/Museums near by. chill!
Very welcoming staff, high level of Customer Service. Room was spotless and kept that way during our 4 night stay. Great views of the Port and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice hotel though the reception is disappointing

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Some confusion at check in we were provided keys to the wrong room but quickly rectified. We weren't told in advance that we would be restricted to arrange taxis whilst Monaco FC were playing. Fantastic food and genuinely nice friendly staff.