Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit toller Lage

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Zimmer mit Balkon, Lage
Cons: Sitzbezug im Restaurant z.T. zerrissen, Möbel im Außenbereich total schlechter Zustand, macht keinen guten Eindruck!
Location: Fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß zu erreichen
Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 11. Stock mit Blick aufs Meer, herrlicher Blick! Zimmer top, Restaurant sehr gut! Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Helpful staff, excellent location, very well equipped and clean room, would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sablet

A refaire

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: La chambre vue sur le port mais surtout l'accueil !
Cons: La cuisine devrait être plus raffinée
Location: Quartier résidentiel sans commerce, il faut prendre la navette qui nous mène à Monaco puis les bus nous ballade.
Hôtel accueillant sur le port de Cap d'Ail avec une navette gratuite et accès très simple au parking privé. Personnel très professionnel : souriant, à l'écoute et de très bon conseil. Un petit hic pour le restaurant qui a changé de cuisinier a qui il faut laisser le temps de s'améliorer (cuisine comme à la maison mais onéreuse). Nous y retournerons...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valentin

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Paisible, agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Ottima esperienza. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Pulito e confortevole. Lo consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good staff just a bit too far out of to

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Getting a cab back in Monaco is difficult and shuttle bus is one way only other than that a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Federico Arcenio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
For et hotel der angiveligt er et luksushotel, lader hotellets faciliteter meget tilbage. Elevatorerne ligner mere en personaleindgang end et hotel, og udendørs arealet er presset ind imellem hotellet og havnen, så man spiser morgenmad, bader og soler sig ved siden af forbipasserende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by duncan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels