Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by thomas from wexford

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
all around it is a good hotel
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
A bit disappointed with the size of the bed, we asked to be moved,then we got a bigger bed what was great. Hotel can be cold at times, had to go down town and buy a fleece. On plus side, the food and service was excellent, down to Ciara who looked after us well. We will be back,tho not this time of year.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George from Thurles

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived early, Had a cup of coffee in room, Went down for dinner in the Lounge, All good and very relaxing. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BE TRUTHFUL TO YOUR CUSTOMERS.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
WHEN I BOOKED THE HOTEL I ENQUIRED WAS IT VERY CENTRAL TO THE MAIN CITY, BUT WHEN WE GOT THEIR WE REALISE THAT IT WAS NOT AND YOU COULD NOT WALK IT AS IT IS A VERY BUSY ROAD AND VERY DARK SO WE HAD TO GET TAXIS EACH NIGHT WE WENT OUT. EXPENSE WE DID NOT WANT TO HAVE, SO I THINK YOU SHOULD BE HONEST TO YOUR CUSTOMERS WHEN THEY ASKED YOU A QUESTION.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Zweibrücken

War gut, wie erwartet

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Erstaunlich gutes Essen im Restaurant
3 out of 5
by Gerry from Wales

Average

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a double room and was shown to a twin not good at 6'2'' was then transferred to a disabled room which was ok,except for the hot tub outside my ground floor window which was full will screeching teenage kids until late in the evening,
4 out of 5
by James from Donegal

Overnighter

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Main areas of the hotel are lovely.The room let it down slightly.Needs to be updated. Good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Aoife

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels