Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Steve

Nice border town stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff. Nice 15mtr pool and spa area. Rooms were very comfortable but a little hot. Breakfast was good but on both days I stayed I had asked for 3 poached eggs on two toast. Both days I received 1 toast. (Once is forgivable but twice must be a case of not listening!). Decent stocked bar and nice although somewhat limited food. Bar staff and receptionis were great and the bar also had a welcoming feel. Monaghan was literally a ten minute walk and the Monaghan Spice restaurant was exceptional and the Squealing Pig pub was worth a visit. Had breakfast been right I could not have faulted the service.
4 out of 5
by Brigid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vito

Super Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quite lovely accommodations easy in easy out
4 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mairéad

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
food was excellent, breakfast and dinner. Went to Roma in the leisure centre for a massage and reflexology and it was amazing. I was total relaxed after treatment and my muscles were totally distressed.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
by Anne

satisfied

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
attending wedding travelled up early from tipperary.staff were very obliging and let us into our room early to change and get organised.This meant a lot to us.thanks to all concerned
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant in The Four Seasons Staff were extremely friendly n helpful Rooms very clean n comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room beside service area

Posted May 12, 2017
Room was nice and had a nice view but in the morning staff were banging door with laundry baskets and woke us up. Told reception and got a less than satisfactory response. Be wary if you are at the end of the long corridor.