Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Thurles

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived early, Had a cup of coffee in room, Went down for dinner in the Lounge, All good and very relaxing. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BE TRUTHFUL TO YOUR CUSTOMERS.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
WHEN I BOOKED THE HOTEL I ENQUIRED WAS IT VERY CENTRAL TO THE MAIN CITY, BUT WHEN WE GOT THEIR WE REALISE THAT IT WAS NOT AND YOU COULD NOT WALK IT AS IT IS A VERY BUSY ROAD AND VERY DARK SO WE HAD TO GET TAXIS EACH NIGHT WE WENT OUT. EXPENSE WE DID NOT WANT TO HAVE, SO I THINK YOU SHOULD BE HONEST TO YOUR CUSTOMERS WHEN THEY ASKED YOU A QUESTION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Zweibrücken

War gut, wie erwartet

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Erstaunlich gutes Essen im Restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry from Wales

Average

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a double room and was shown to a twin not good at 6'2'' was then transferred to a disabled room which was ok,except for the hot tub outside my ground floor window which was full will screeching teenage kids until late in the evening,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Donegal

Overnighter

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Main areas of the hotel are lovely.The room let it down slightly.Needs to be updated. Good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff.Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aoife

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernie from Coalisland

Dancing

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a brilliant time. Staff very friendly and accommodating . Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from U.S.

Frightened at 4:00am!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled of smoke... loud talking and banging of doors through out night which culminated in a drunk pounding on our room door at 4:00 am wanting in. No thanks...would never stay again.