Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Aldo from Naxxar Malta

Relax in comfort and peaceful

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
It's not our first time in Park Hotel Villa Fiorita, but the first time at the Relais and was amazing and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Idaho USA

a great place to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
This place was a dream, the location was great with as long as you have transportation. The staff was extremely helpful, Veronica at the front desk went out of her way to assist me in a rental car and made the stay wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Tony and Angie from Bolton, England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel. Stayed in September 2014 and so at the end of the season and so some of the facilities within the Hotel were not open all the time but when they were it was of a high standard. The Hotel is approx. 30 minutes from Treviso Train Station so a Hire Car is recommended, though a daily shuttle service is available on request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erskine Scotland

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel villa was beautiful and clean.bathrooms were spotless and very roomy .breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold dishes.the pool area is very large with plenty of loungers.the downside is that the location is in a very small village with only a couple of restaurants.but their isa bus stop right outside the hotel .get bus to san dona di piave bus station and you can get cheap fare buses to venice or lido di jesolo every half hour.also to marco polo airport.
5 out of 5
by Judy

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
One of the most beautiful hotels in which I have stayed. It was more then I expected and its difficult to describe the setting. I felt like a queen. So many little extras, I.s., marble tiles, beamed ceilings framed w/ silk cording, bath sheets, attractive wooden doorways. Then there was the English TV channels, manicured premises, clean working water fountain, tasty food, professional waiters, & lots of free parking. Of course, this hotel is only for those with vehicles in their possession since it is so far from the city, but it is worth the drive as confirmed by all four of my party.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao, Netherlands Antilles

Relais Villa Fiorita, Treviso, Italy

Posted Jun 11, 2010 on Hotels
We do not recommend this hotel to anyone, it is a lovely villa that they totally ruined by building a hideous congress center and hotel attached to it..the hotel staff is unfriendly and callous, the room we had was not clean and the view was terrible. the breakfast is included, but so bad that you are better off without it. Definitely not an experience to repeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MAXWELL

not value for money... simply

Posted Jun 26, 2009 on HotelClub
not value for money... simply just a suburban hotel at city prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato una notte in una suite di questo Relais. Esperienza ottima: la camera era molto spaziosa ed elegante con tutti comfort (compresa macchina Nespresso per il caffè) Personale molto cortese. Ottima colazione con tutti i generi salato e dolce e ottime torte fresche. Questa struttura è immersa in un parco rigoglioso e incantevole. La struttura è dotata inoltre di un ampio parcheggio gratuito. Ci tornerei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Herrschaftliche Unterkunft

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gut,nettes Personal und super Service
3 out of 5
by Peyrunnaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels