Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON DC

Posted Apr 10, 2018
GOOD QUALTY PRICE TRADE OFF. DINNER BUFFET WAS GOOD: LOCAL COUSCOUS. APPRECIATED
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by réservation , Hotel Management
hank you for your positive review and for taking the time to give us your impressions. We hope to see you soon among us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

don't expect much, you won't get much

Posted Mar 12, 2018
hotel from the 1980s; very little maintenace. rude, gate keeps front desk are OK. Ridiculous 20bucks deposit for a TV set that isn't worth 20bucks itself (TV set from 1990) Buffet dinner with cheap everything: cheap cheese, cheap salami, cheap lemonade, cheap hot dogs; and macaroni and cheese overal experience is OK if yo don't expect much. if you are European, this would be a 2* hotel to you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by el mouradi skanes , Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your stay with us as well as for your comment, your comments are very useful to us and we will consider to make the necessary We hope to see you soon among us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jan 29, 2018
First they ask to pay 61 at the cashier then you find out on the receipt that it's 60,80. They simply keep the change. It's self tipping! I tipped the doorman the other time, now I wont. The other night I spent here, they gave me a coupon for half board where it mentionned hours of dinner and breakfast. Today: Oh ... no... that's only for full board. TV didn't work. Now, go and spend your evening without TV! And I'm talking about 1980 TV not plasma or LED but the 50 pounds TV set without remote. Not coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Like any 3/4 stars hotel in Tunisia, the reception is taken care of but the rooms are from the 1970s. I would rank this one 3*. The discomfort of the rooms are compensated with friendly staff and a great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
would stay again
1 out of 5
by sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by constance from Stirling UK

Nice break

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff amazing, food very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its okay.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff lovely and helpful... Food isnt nice at all xx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its okay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is 4 star. Food is okay. Entertainment is poor. Staff lovely and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice lovely