Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by MOURAD from Tunis

Below my expectation and money I paid for

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel category is below expectation. Price does not reflect the hotel quality. Corridors are dirty. Lifts are dangerous as I witnessed a woman who got stuck for 30 minutes and who almost died because help took too much time. As for entertainment the hotel is dead and residents are bored to death. The only positive thing is the stuff who are very polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sad to read your feedback as we believe we offer a superior category of hotel for a very competitive price. The entertainments team are available day and night. Lift breakdowns do occur from time to time for various reasons but we can assure you that no one is at risk of dying and emergency situations if they arise are dealt with very quickly. Many thanks for taking the time to let us know your views
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Private beach good location really enjoyed it,

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We got engaged and the staff went the extra mile, even though we are two guys
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from algeria

Sweet hotel with a lovely animation group

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Lovely animation group with a rich programme and good restaurant, good view from the room and ...
3 out of 5
by PFraser from London

Better than the rest

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Not a bad Hotel overall. Nice public areas, and the Poolside with Bar is good and clean. Easy access to the semi-private Beach. But once again I've found that no one in Monastir knows how to keep food hot. Buffet was OK, but food ALWAYS cold or warm at best. And again, a warning to all - if you are not All inclusive , then be prepared to be treated as a second class citizen. It might also be a good idea to learn French, as that's all that anyone speaks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sewi

Great family vacation!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Orbitz
Entertainment at the hotel was awesome. There was plenty of fun activities for families to do. The food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bel hôtel, hall d'entrée superbe, grande piscine

Posted May 14, 2017
Location: le Ribat, la marina
hall de l'hôtel grande et impressionnante, mais mobilier de notre chambre à changer ou réparer personnel très aimable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions pour vos avis positifs.Nous espérons vous revoir prochainement parmi nous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peggiorato

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: la posizione
Cons: pulizia ,cucina,attenzione al cliente.
la nuova gestione,non all' altezza,è diventato un hotel tunisino. se si rompe qualcosa non viene sostituita.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Grazie per il tuo feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bon hôtel, propreté et personnel accueillant

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Très bon séjours je suis content Tous les services sont excellents.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Guest relations, Hotel Management
Merci pour vos commentaires et votre gentillesse