Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Achal from London, Ontario

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My luggage did not arrive and Ms. Jessica at the front desk was very helpful in calling and speaking to the baggage claim company and local pharmacy for requesting the prescription medicine without any prescription. This was possible only because she could explain the circumstances in local language.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioning in Italy

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This hotel was excellent and not having air condition last year when staying in June made me appreciate it even more. The staff is extremely friendly and english speaking as well. Excellent cleaning service everyday and the breakfast is fantastic!! Great place to stay, I'd recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Hazel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
to far out bus stop not far away for getting into town no restaurant none neat by you have to walk to some of then
4 out of 5
by Liliya from Oxford

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
A*
5 out of 5
by Max

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just one thing, we can't watch the football game on TV
4 out of 5
by Ohad from Modiin

Nice hotel, great for a couple on vacation.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL USA

First visit to Italy. On way north from Riviera.

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Clean shower with bleach. Provide beds as requested and confirmed.
Location: Nice area.
Shower had a lot of black mold on it. Room was suppose to have a queen and single bed for 3 adults, but the single was a small bunk bed. Breakfast was very good as was the staff.
5 out of 5
by ella from Montreal

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Clearly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice accommodation but an extra bed was requested for my son but wasnt there and lack of kitchen utensiles.
5 out of 5
by Nicki from Nottingham

Great value for money

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly reception staff who spoke excellent English and recommended where to eat, how to get to Turin etc. The room was very clean with the usual facilities of fridge, safe, kettle etc. The shower was powerful and the bathroom facilities were what you would expect from a 3 star hotel. My only observation is that the fixtures and fittings are looking tired and could do with updating but this was purely visual as everything worked fine. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Would recommend this hotel