Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Sam from Bristol

Good but far away from Torino

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Having only used the hotel as an overnight stay it's difficult for me to make a judgement. The hotels.com description was inaccurate as it said I would have a balcony... I don't believe any of the rooms did. The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff very friendly and helpful. Only downside is that it's a 20 euro taxi from Turin.
3 out of 5
by Muhammad Bedair from Cairo

cheap and clean. enough for budget.

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
The room was OK. A/C was not working, so had to keep the window open, and so, it was very noisy as the hotel is on a main street. Wall isolation is a big zero. I could hear my neighbors having love all night time. Location is alright. Bus station at the hotel door. No lift. Overall not bad for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Senza infamia e senza lode

Posted May 8, 2017
Personale freddo e poco elastico. Ci hanno chiesto 20€ in più per un late check out ad albergo vuoto. Altrimenti bisogna lasciare la camera alle 10.30. Per il resto è una struttura che vale il prezzo economico che abbiamo pagato. Metterei giusto due bottigliette d'acqua nel frigor ed eliminerei la definizione di Resort dal nome che non ha senso..
4 out of 5
by Costantino

Hotel nel complesso pulito ed economico.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Mi sono trovato bene sia per la comodità dell'ubicazione della struttura, sia per la cordialità del personale. Lo consiglierei senza dubbio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel economico

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel economico ma il personale poco professionale . Colazione Quasi inesistente. Garage a disposizione solo per 5/6 macchine....camera non insonorizzata...si sente ogni respiro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Semplice, comodo, pulito.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel semplice ma confortevole. Vantaggio di essere a ridosso del centro storico quindi molto comodo anche senza disponibilità di auto per muoversi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Torino

Buono

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mi sono trovato bene. Soddisfatto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accettabile per un tre stelle, ma senza colazione

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo molto basilare,tenuto abbastanza bene,stanza grande letto comodo, zona non molto raggiungibile senza parcheggio per l'auto, arredi del bagno basilari ma puliti. Riscaldamento rumoroso.la colazione non è compresa ma hanno comunque detto che ci avrebbero offerto qualcosa al mattino.nel complesso un tre stelle accettabil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
tutto ok tranne i letti malandati