Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Just affordable hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Cleaning, Quiet macro-environment
Cons: I can't tell
Location: There are Carrefour and Trofarello station within 3miles. Nothing else for a stranger.
First of all, It was hard to find this hotel at night. The taxi driver couldn't find where this hotel is with the address at night. Even I made a call with the hotel for the drive twice and the hotel staff explained the location to the driver but it took longer than 10min. So, You'd better visit there before sunset. Otherwise I asked 1 non-smoking room and 1 smoking room for me and my colleague but we got opposite rooms. Although the hotel changed our room later on our request it was not really comfortable. Lastly, there were too many ants in my room and no soundproof facility among rooms.
1 out of 5
by Jon from Santa Barbara, CA

Problematic

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
First warning were the "ladies of the night" on the street where I turned into the hotel. Second warning was finding the elevator out-of-service when I had a heavy bag to take to the third floor. When I walked into my room, it must have been 30 deg C / 85 deg F inside. The hotel has central heating, so my only choice was to open the window and sleep with it open so the cold air outside could make the room semi-comfortable. Breakfast was mediocre. And internet came with a charge. Stay away.
4 out of 5
by Saroop from London

Mini break in Turin

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was very reasonable which was the biggest positive. Wifi was a little expensive but breakfast was pretty good given it was included in our rate. Staff were generally pleasant and helpful. Overall very good value for money for myself and my 8 yr old twin boys who enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by ak

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
maintenance was very low and back up the berakfast take haf an hour and very very poor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Would definitely be back in no time.

Posted Nov 23, 2010
Would definitely be back in no time at all, would this time go along with my spouse for a change in atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great Service

Posted Oct 6, 2010
Hotel was clean and well kept. Chose this hotel at it was near a half marathon event we were attending. Breakfast was included and their was a lot of variety. The dinner was good and well priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult Stay in Italy

Posted Jul 29, 2010 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit hard to get to. However, the worst part was that the service was really bad. We simply could not get anyone at front desk via phone. We had to walk down to get them to help us. TheTV did not work. We tried many time to get a hold of someone at front desk. We could not. When we finally went down to ask them to help fix the TV, we were told they could not leave the desk as they were the person in front desk. During our 2 day stay, the TV was never even checked. The room was also too small. We basically had less than 2 feet at either side of the bed to walk around. Given that there was not any other place to store or keep our luggage, it was really difficult to get out of the bed. On the positive side, the lobby and the enterior of the hotel was relatively okay. Restaurant during breakfast was clean and good. But overall, the hotel service was really not good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Roma

ok

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Zona industriale. Ottima per appuntamenti di lavoro
Buona sistemazione notturna e colazione sufficiente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel per lavoro

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza non del tutto positiva per la consegna della camera, ci è stata sostituita la camera per ben 4 volte per problemi loro, oltre che a problemi con la chiave elettronica. Wi-fi inutile per la qualità del segnale, colazione sufficiente. Sicuramente il prezzo interessante confronto ad altri hotel, consigliato per lavoro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

monca

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
tutto bene