Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Near by I needed to be
Cons: Upgrade your look, your rooms bathroom door need painted too
Very friendly staff, need some update work done to hotel or should lower the rate., because it about a 3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This hotel was quiet and so nice. This was way more than we were expected just based off the photos. The staff was so nice and our room was clean. We would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by mon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments....we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very pleasant staff, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than Most

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet location; solid value.
This was a business trip, and I was very tired. The room was flawless and comfortable, grounds were manicured and inviting, all the guests I encountered seemed to be enjoying themselves. This is a higher price range that I usually employ, but the imminent eclipse had the market very tight for this weekend. Still, I have paid more and gotten less than this place many times. The staff was friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to family and reasonable.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Have always had an enjoyable experience. Visit at least every three-six months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by monckscornerinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great the people are wonderful friendly and very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by Roy F

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Last year it was Holiday Express Inn, This year it Monks Corner Inn. Great place, my stay was enjoyable, front desk representative were very cordial and very friendly should be a 5 star to my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely satisfied guest!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall experience 5 stars!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Tony

The Perfect Location.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
It Is in the Perfect location, I felt safe, I was in town for my Daughter's High School Graduation and I had a wonderful time. I really enjoyed the Breakfast. I will be staying there again when I return to Moncks Corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We look forward to your next visit!