Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Great location in quit neighborhood.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
This was our second stay in this hotel and we love the location. Metro and train stations are across the street. Nice restaurants close by. Hotel is modern and clean, staff friendly and helpful. Will definitively stay again on our next Madrid trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Nice and close to the main attractions of the city

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Not to close to the city but close enough to walk into
Cons: The rooms are lovely and clean, the only thing missing is a kettle in the rooms for tea and coffees
Location: The royal palace and the old town are close. The Real Madrid stadium is a 30min bus ride away
This hotel is really close to the royal palace, and the old town. The sightseeing bus is well worth the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lydney

Great Location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location
We have just returned from a 3 night break at this hotel. The location is brilliant. Over the road from the train station and large shopping centre. Supermarket next door. Lots of bars etc... on the street. A nice walk into the centre of Madrid. Room clean and very comfortable. No fridge or coffee making facilities. There is a nice lounge area on 1st floor with coffee machine etc... for 1 Euro. Terrace area on top floor with a good outlook. Breakfast 8.50 Euros per person. OK. Not the best we have had. Would recommend this hotel as a good base to explore. PS> Do not eat in the restaurant in the evening. We had a 3 course set meal with a drink for 16 Euros per person. It was terrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Excellent hotel, very helpful stuff, very clean and comfortable rooms. One of the best 3* and 4* hotels we have visited in Europe. We haven't tried any food there so cannot make any comments on it. The hotel is highly recommended!👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Stylish and well located

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Clearly new with lots of IKEA accessories. Nice lounge area on 2nd floor since rooms are pretty compact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very convenient hotel,walking distance to downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Excellent , close to Palacio Real Metro by the door, you can go anywhere by metro in downtown Madrid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good central location with great transport links.
Well positioned hotel close to good transport links. Clean and comfortable room good value for money. Lovely guest lounge only problem was occasional communication issue as English wasn't spoken by many at the hotel but we easily got over this. Our laziness really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Location: Large mall across the street and close to eateries.
Very friendly people. Lounge was Excellent and very close to Mall and facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel close to transport and shopping centre.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Wotif
Service was very good and staff were very helpful. I wish the room had fridge.