Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The room was very clean and tidy but small. It had a free hot breakfast and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Ontario

Nice hotel close to all shopping

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The front staff desk staff were very friendly and went out of there way to help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel good price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Restaurant needs to be complete or else set up small kind of room with breakfast even if it is only cold...cereal, muffins, danish and fruit ..
Location: Good location
Everything was great except the restaurant was under renovations so it meant no breakfast which is important when you are travelling. No breakfast means added expense.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blainville

Super sympa

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Acueil
Location: Tout près d'un centre commercial si vous voulez faire des achats, sinon à 20 minutes de shediac, un petit village pittoresque.
Accueil chaleureux, le personnel parle français et vous indique les bonnes adresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

A Rest Stop After A Long Journey

Posted Sep 8, 2016
We reserved 2 rooms and checked in quite late (around midnight). The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and had us checked in, keys in hand in under 2 minutes. Our room was very clean and well appointed with an updated modern decor. We had a fabulous night sleep on our super comfortable King bed. The continental breakfast was much better than we had expected. Overall, we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly stay here again 😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
On a mother daughter back to school shopping trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from PEI

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location for shopping. The beds were really comfy, and breakfast was awesome. Next time we are in Moncton we will be staying at this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saguenay

Très bien

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Propre et près du centre ville. Réceptionniste nous a très bien répondu concernant les restos. Belle piscine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigsburg

Urlaub

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotelzimmer war bei der Anreuse nicht fertig obwohl Check in Zeit 15:00 Uhr ist und Anreise erst gegen 15:45 Uhr erfolgt. Zimmer musste noch komplett gereinigt werden.