Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: location, rate, breakfast included, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast options could be expanded slightly; eating area was a bit cramped
Location: Close to Champlain Mall, shopping, cinema
Just stayed for one night passing through Moncton. Hotel is located extremely close to Champlain Mall. Room was clean, comfortable and plenty of room. Free wifi was included as was breakfast including scrambled eggs and sausages, toast, muffins, cereals, fruit, coffee etc. Staff were pleasant and easy check in and check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

disappointing

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Correct height of the shower curtain to keep water in shower area
Location: Right next door to shopping
Shower splashed water all over floor, bathroom sink drain leaked, air conditioner did a poor job at keeping room cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: One more easy chair in the room would have been appreciated.
Location: Not far from Main Street which is a vibrant part of this lovely city.
This Best Western Plus was very clean & comfortable. The only thing lacking was a second easy chair in the room. Friendly staff. Cute bear (pretend) in tree outside our window, added some levity. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Exactly what we needed

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Check-in was quick. The bed was new king sized bed and was also very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GTA

New and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cheerful front desk staff, easy drive to downtown. Very clean room great bed had an excellent sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good 3-Star Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The amenities and cleanliness are aligned with 3-star expectations. Close to the shopping and eatery centers of Dieppe/Moncton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool for kidd

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great evening spent there on our traveling vacation. Check in and out were efficient. Staff very friendly. Would highly recommend this hotrl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet, Wonderful breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Stayed here as part of a soccer tournament weekend. Other teams in the hotel and didn't hear anything. Great selection for breakfast and the eggs were great. Used the dryer since it was rainy and my son's keeper gloves were soaked. It was great to have that option. My first stay here and I would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels