Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dieppe nb

stayed here ice storm in nb

Posted Jan 29, 2017
the pancake machine was broken...but good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Nice hotel, the jets in the tub were dirty.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Hotel is nice but too close to the highway so noisy. I had the room with jet tub, the jets were filthy. Needs cleaned out. Someone pulled the fire alarm the night I stayed as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Nice clean hotel. Comfy beds.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great location close to mall, movie theatres, restaurants - really anything you need. Nice and clean, comfy beds - our room had a fridge and microwave. The only complaint is that the closet was tiny!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killoween, New Brunswick

Wonderful hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2016
This hotel was great. It was very close to the mall and Bass Pro Shop for shopping. The room was spacious, very clean and the beds were very comfy with lots of pillows. The staff were very helpful and kind. Overall we had a great stay in Moncton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Basic hotel with pool.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The one thing that let me down was that they didn't offer in room movies, as I was told they did when I booked the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Breton

Great hotel great staff

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everything was great. Staff even called to tell me I left $200 on my night stand then mailed it to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape breton

Great spot

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great hotel nice big rooms great staff and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable=well appointed rooms

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The quality of the room is as good as it needs to be. Well appointed accessories such as fridge, microwave, iron. Spacious. Clean. The lobby ambiance is minimalist, but efficient and functional. Great WiFi. Location close to the highway exit, restaurant, and big mall. Swimming pool was small and shallow (2 ft on one end). But pool area was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland Labrador

Three wonderful nights.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The staff and breakfast.
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: The shopping centre and eating facilities were within walking distance.
The room was very pleasing. I noticed there were all young staff and they were all excellent. Very accommodating and friendly. The continental breakfast was delicious all three mornings. It was a complete breakfast with traditional food and fresh fruit. I also liked the fact that there was fresh brewed coffee available throughout the day. An extremely relaxing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Not all it's cracked up to be

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Close to Mall and restraints but you have to drive.
The beds are comfortable. The rooms are clean, however, housekeeping managed to "miss" our room. Our AC would not turn on, asked the night manager for help. He told us to hit the reset button on the plug in the wall. Didn't work. Asked day staff about it, it runs off the wall thermostat that we didn't even see. A lot of miscommunication. Breakfast wasn't great. I won't be going back.