Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint john nb

Posted May 13, 2018
Wonderful!!! Will defintely go back...food...entertainment....rooms were all amazing...highly recommend..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Julien Robichaud Hotel Guest Service Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to compose a review on your most recent stay at Casino New Brunswick. We appreciate all the reviews we receive from our guests. I have taken the liberty of forwarding your message to my fellow team members. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Maryse, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again real soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Maryse, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Maryse, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Maryse, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review, hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Comfortable rioms, quiet and clean. We ordered food from the menu and it was the worst food we have ever eaten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Julien Robichaud Hotel Guest Service Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to compose a review on your most recent stay at Casino New Brunswick. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. We appreciate all the feedback we receive from our guests as it allows us the opportunity to learn and grow. I have forwarded your review to our culinary team and they will look into the mentioned issue. Kindest Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2018
It was a awesome stay other then a few ppl that were beside me in a other room could not sleep much but other then that it was great .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Julien Robichaud Hotel Guest Service Manager , Hotel Management
Good morning Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with a review on your most recent stay at the hotel. We appreciate all the feedback we receive from our guests. Please feel free to contact the front desk if ever another guests is keeping from having a good night sleep. We have team members available 24/7 to assist our guests. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Quick out of town excursion

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The hotel At Casino New Brunswick is truly top notch. Great facilities. Clean, spacious rooms. Friendly, efficient, and courteous staff. Just what you need for that quick getaway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Julien Robichaud Hotel Guest Service Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to compose a review on your most recent stay at Casino New Brunswick. We appreciate hearing back from our guests about their experience. I have taking this opportunity to forward your message to my team members. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kindest Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We’ve stayed there now a few times and everytime is a good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Julien Robichaud Hotel Guest Service Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to compose a review on your most recent stay at Casino New Brunswick. We appreciate all the feedback we receive from our guests. I have taken this opportunity and forwarded your review to my fellow colleagues. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back to our property in the future. Kindest Regards