Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: cheaper rates...
Our light fixture was not working and the staff took care of it right away...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moncton stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: very clean and spacious room
Cons: nothing
Location: stayed for work didn't really do anything nearby.
Great room, really comfortable. Went to the pub for dinner which was really good. Casino was fun for a non gambler to walk around. Not overwhelming, very spacious. Lost $30 on the Ellen machine!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramichi, NB

Great Time

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The room. The atmosphere. The Buffet Restaurant.
Cons: I tried to make an entry here but the machine wouldn't accept it.
Location: We were interested in staying in the room with the advantage of being able to walk to the Buffet Restaurant without having to go outside.
It was a great place to hide away to celebrate our 48th Wedding Anniversary. Knowing that the snow-storm was coming...we booked in a day ahead and were able to just walk over to the Casino Restaurant without having to go outside. This is our 3rd time staying there and loved every minute of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel except my wife wanted a bath and there wasn't a tub in the room. Had a very spacious show though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious
Location: Moncton NB lots of shopping
Great experience at hotel - will go back again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Very nice rooms, very clean and comfortable. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Don from NS

Great Visit

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot with an excellent concert venue and casino to bott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabelle from Îles de la madeleine

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nôtres hotel favori, adorons piscine chaude et Spa, petit bémol les enfants ne peuvent pas manger au restaurant du casino, mais bon léger détail!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from dalhousie

Would do ir again

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David R. from Miramichi

Oh So Disappointing

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dark -- only a couple of lights in large room. Bathroom had no air vent so if you took a shower (very,very large shower)steam stayed in room. Towels were low quality--something you would find in a cheap 'motel'. Phone was disconnected. Coffee machine was disconnected and coffee was second grade. Only really positive note - had left a request for awake up call at 5:am; phone not working, desk sent someone up to call us (and fix the phone).