Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bathurst NB

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Friendly staff clean rooms and comfortable beds I would highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Nice ground floor room with patio doors wth easy access to vehicle, but room smelled like cigarette smoke as soon as we walked in. ( non-smoking room). As we are non-smokers the smell was obvious, but bearable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Excellent staff. Excellent location. Very clean. Great breakfast..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Everything was great, except the heater! Loud and not easy to regulate. Otherwise, perfectly located reasonable, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L'Etete

Nice clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Was just what we needed. Was close to the Casino so we could walk to the show. Rooms were big and comfortable. Staff was friendly and had a nice variety of items in the breakfast lounge. Price was right too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carters Point, NB

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Easy check in/ out Close to Casino Very clean rooms Most comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saint John, NB

Clean, comfy, and the staff were excellent.

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Pros: Cean, Free Breakfast & Wifi
Cons: The shower in our room did not fully switch from the tub tap to the shower head. (Room 118) Other than that it was great.
Location: Casino New Brunswick is a 5 minute walk away, and tons of places to eat near by.
Room was clean and staff were very nice. within walking distance to the Casino where we were going to see a concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
This hotel is well located just off the highway. It is located within a 2 minute walking distance from the casino and a 5 minute drive to the shopping area. It’s not fancy but clean and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels