Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks just like the pictures.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The breakfast is so good. Love this hotel. Anytime we come to Moncton we will default here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: As above
Location: As above
Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is in the heart of downtown, close to the market. Good pool and fitness centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The Water slide is PERFECT for kids. My son spent hours on it and your children don't even need to be able to fully swim to use it. It's isolated from the pool. Perfect for families with younger children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel is located in a great spot relative to downtown. Room was a bit small relative to other delta hotels we have stayed at. Overall nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moncton

Great location downtown

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We just went for one night...the kids really liked the pool and slide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Close to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Wonderful staff in every area So helpful! Lovely upgrade when we arrived and delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Cons: Only thing that detracted from an otherwise excellent stay was that the AC unit was very loud.
Comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. In a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerside PEI

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was great. Friendly staff and clean. Had a great stay.Will be back. If I had to give one negative, Room prices could be more affordable. Otherwise Everything was just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking fees are separate

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It should be noted there is a $16.10 per day parking fee when you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new brunswick

Great Hotel especially for kids

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Pool breakfast
Location: Downtown with great restaurants within walking distance
Had the pleasure of staying at the Delta last weekend. Two thumbs up. Great pool and slide, games room for kids and clean clean clean. Nice to go to a hotel that has old fashion customer care. The Delta takes me back to a time when a hotel stay was a pleasant experience with quality products and service.