Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I expect from a hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great location along the #2 makes getting places easy. Room was clean and had a good layout. Bed was AWESOME! Bathroom was bigger than most. My only complaints and this is just things that bother me. The heating/cooling system didn't have a fan on option - I like the background noise for sleeping. Also the bathroom door kept swinging closed and I prefer it to stay open. Needless to say, that was the only two issues I had and they are only minor. This is a great hotel and lives up to it's rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Kim Gowan, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your review and for your feedback! I'm happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I will check on the two items that you mentioned because the bathroom door should be staying open on it's own - and I agree about the fan option on the HVAC unit as well. White noise helps with sleeping. Thank you again for your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Kim Gowan, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
It was a beautiful room and the free breakfast was very nice. Lots to choose from. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Kim Gowan, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to hwy for any NB requirements

Posted May 30, 2018
a bit disappointed with no food at bar in evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2018 by Kim G, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback! We do have weekly guest receptions on Wednesday evenings from 5pm-6:30pm with complimentary finger foods and beverages. They will discontinue for July-August and begin again in September. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Kim Gowan General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Hotel room was not very clean. Bath dirty and hair still in sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Kim Gowan, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I would like to sincerely apologize that your room was not cleaned to meet our standards. I can appreciate how that is a less than pleasant experience. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back, so that we can showcase our hotel as we would have wanted to during your last stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Posted May 26, 2018
Enjoyed my stay at the Inn...great staff who were very friendly and supportive...nice facilities that are well maintained...good location in Moncton North with easy access to all points of interest in the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Kim Gowan, Hotel Management
Hello Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Nice motel with friendly staff but picked the wrong weekend to stay. Full of kids running around all weekend up and down the hallways till late at night. Water on the hallway and elevator floors from kids in the pool. Not a very relaxing weekend for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Kim Gowan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Please accept my sincere apologies for the noise disruption that you experienced during your recent stay with us. We continue to try and find solutions in how to ensure a welcoming experience for all of our guests. I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Kim Gowan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent stay! We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by cliddle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
We were over for a hockey tournament, kids of course were playing mini sticks, security guard came up and spike so nicely to the children. Instead of yelling at then. He wishes them good luck at their games. He engaged with them, shuck impressed me so much. Great job!! That secirty guard was amazing..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by cliddle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!! We love hearing about these experiences! We hope to see you again soon!