Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't be back there were people getting high

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly !
Cons: Yes better pillows bigger rooms
Location: Location is great close to things and easy to find
The bed was so uncomfortable barley any hot water breakfast was cold and terrible there were people getting high and he smell was horrible . I will not book there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
They made us sleep in the middle of renovation and lots of noise all night and morning. We were not impressed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pillows were awful; they were lumpy. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Cold air came in around the door. The television picture would go snowy whenever someone walked across the floor. The transport starting at 1:30am and the backing up noise that kept going was less than a welcome noise in the middle of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will never go there again

Posted Apr 1, 2017
You could hear every thing that was going on in other rooms. No privacy at all. Got to calls in the nite to say we where too loud. We where waiting for our pizza and talking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tusket, NS

Nice Hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We booked at the last minute and was pleased to get a room. The front desk person was very friendly, but too chatty and after traveling all day we really just wanted to go to bed. The beds were good and the room was clean. The only problem with the room was a drippy faucet in the tub, which only kept one of us awake :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaspesie

Nice Place

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Heating system
Location: Shopping, Casino, Entertainment
Clean rooms, pleasant staff, close to shopping, lots of parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Dated and not clean. Tv didn't work. Gaps around the door. Froze with the heat blasted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

March break 2017

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Myself, my boyfriend, and his 2 children ages 5 and 7 stayed here for a night over March break and we had a great time. The hotel isn't brand new but it's clean and safe. The staff was great. The breakfast was included and it was great. Breakfast includes toast, bagels, croissants, yogurt, oatmeal, tea and coffee, juice, milk, boiled egg's. My boyfriend has stayed here multiple times and we will stay here again. Can't wait to try the outdoor pool when we return in the summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but nice

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room was nicely renovated and clean and a great deal for the price however walls are thin and it was incredibly noisy and hard to sleep. We didn't have any bath towels in our room, we were told that they were in the laundry and we would have some dropped in our room while we were out, we returned late to our room to find none so we weren't happy about that. Overall it was a good room for the rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Check was good, location was good (good acces to highway and city services, close to casino is a plus. Rooms were nice and clean. 1 bedroom unit fairly small.