Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Nicole, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice Hotel, a little loud in the room above me though. Other than that is was a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry you had a issue with noise we will try to keep a closer watch the next time you visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Moncton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2018 by Nicole, Hotel Management
thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to be able to serve you again when you are in Moncton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to be able to serve you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Wood structure Hotel/Motel - noisy because of this, you hear people in the halls etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you fro taking time to review your stay at our property, I am sorry that you found it noisy, please do not hesitate to contact the front desk should you visit us again if there are noise issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
The hotel renovations are nice, it would have been better if they carried through with new mattresses as well, the ones in our room were quite lopsided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us, I am glad that you enjoyed our renovations and I will pass a note along to management about the mattress situation. I hope to see you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moncton

Posted May 28, 2018
our second time there and it wasn t pleasant..the room was so hot..the heater wasn t on.....in the morning I go for a shower the shower was broke.....I was so mad.......
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property, I'm sorry you experienced trouble with the temperature levels in your room and shower. I will pass these issues on the the maintenance manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Posted May 28, 2018
Enjoyed my stay. Would have been nice to have sausages or ham at breakfast. Otherwise, I was very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are currently working to renovate the kitchen of our restaurant and hope to be able to offer more options in our complimentary breakfast in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bathurst

Posted May 27, 2018
Everything was fine what else can I say
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Sara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay