Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, good price, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
There is a small lounge attached to the hotel. My room was close to the lounge so was able to hear the music. Still able to hear t.v. when on but if someone is disturbed by noise they might want to request a room at the far end of the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS

Noisy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Initially we were satisfied with our spot but at night the noise was very frustrating. There is a lounge and you could hear the music until it closed (despite the pamphlet in the room asking visitors to be quiet after 10) we could hear every footstep of people walking by. Lots of loud drunk people. Hard to get much sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor rundown dump.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The bed was sagging toward the middle. The shower was tiny. The bathroom floor sloped and was so thin I thought I was going to fall through. All in all a terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for an evening on the road

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nathan at front desk was very helpful and made sure I had a clean and smoke free room for My family which includes a 1 year old. Thanks buddy really appreciate how you helped us! Ian Anderson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The hotel was okay, beds were uncomfortable and the washroom looked dirt, however I'm sure it was cleaned. There was an old smell in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was spotty at best. Hotel is dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The Wi-Fi was bad in the room. Breakfast was so-so. The price was a little high comparing to its overall condition.
4 out of 5
by Tara & Kirk Gilmore from Moncton nb

great stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was great! there were a few things falling apart in our room but it was all cosmetic and not a big deal. comfy beds. we got upgraded because they were extremely busy and our room wasn't ready. was nice! would stay again!!
3 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tony from Truro

It was just fine

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Shirt and sweet