Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pointe-a-la-Croix Qc

pres de tout les services

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Correct pour une nuit de plus ils acceptent les animaux mais si mon sejour aurait ete plus long j'aurais choisi autre chose
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Would not waste your money

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!!
Location: Not a great neighborhood but close to Moncton town to do sight seeing.
We were overcharged $199 for one night! This room should only charge $75 at the most. There were stains on the bedspread and carpet, the bathroom tiles were broken, plaster chipping off the walls, and light fixtures missing to show only the lightbulbs on rusted sockets. The noise was horrible. We had to keep the tv on all night to try to drown out the noise. I would never stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smel very bad

Posted May 2, 2016
Not good smeld realy bad broken desk in room old tv its more like a party holtel for kids not a famely place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Not bad of a spot, friendly staff, cheap prices even for same day booking. Lots of parking and free wifi. Not the best maintamce up keep but wouldnt take much to fix it up better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and well worth the cheap price

Posted Apr 6, 2016
It was great. Comfort and clean. Would recommend it to anyone and stay here again. It was great. Comfort and clean. Would recommend it to anyone and stay here again. It was great. Comfort and clean. Would recommend it to anyone and stay here again. It was great. Comfort and clean. Would recommend it to anyone and stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly got a room with a kitchenette as well as a couch and coffee table. I was very happy with this
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap downtown motel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was perfect for what we needed. Lots of parking, walking distance to lots of restaurants and well under $100 for the night. The kitchenette was very handy as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous value for the price

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable room. Very spacious. Close to downtown and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Rob

good basic lodging

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
good basic lodging