Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Excellent motel

Posted May 21, 2018
Stayed for 2 nights and had an excellent experience. The owner was very friendly and accommodating and the location was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very average

Posted May 20, 2018
The room was only average at best and the laundry room was very dirty. This property needs an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
I always enjoy my st
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temperance Vale, NB

Good basic motel.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Good value for the money. Good place to stay for the Heavy Equipment Show. Handy to downtown Moncton. Very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, very clean

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Friendly staff, very clean, outdoor a bit old, indoor standard clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I wish the wifi was faster but the rim was fine. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the WiFi, but it's a matter of the waves and the room's position. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.E.I>

Great overnight spot

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: Extras in the room.
Location: Located near main street; an easy walk. Restaurants and bars nearby as well as shopping mall.
Had a great stay here. Rooms were clean, large and spacious. Very friendly staff and warm welcome. Pleased with stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you for your opinion, and we're looking forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Nice motel for the price. Excellent location. Knowledgeable staff who also speak other languages: Spanish and German.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We'd like to see you again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Beautiful stay and very comfortable I would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your opinion about our motel. We'd like to see you again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and friendly staff

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Stayed one night. It was clean and staff was friendly. I have stayed her before when working out of town. Affordable for when you are only sleeping and working
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Ed, Hotel Management
Thank you for your viewpoint of our motel. We'll be expecting you next time.