Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PEI

Paid before Checkout

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Cons: Maybe be able to pay at checkout, not check in.
The only odd thing was that I had to pay for the room that day. Not at checkout. So I was a bit concerned that if something had gone wrong, I already paid, and might not get my money back. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay, with a kitchenette, and comfy bed and clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Quet place. Good location. Good quality for this price. Clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Centre of the City for a Great Price

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Cute, cozy room with a full kitchenette (stove, fridge, pans for cooking), king size bed was huge and comfy, no odors, mostly clean (some acceptable stains in the fridge), was missing a shower curtain which they immediately replaced when advised, towels could be a bit better quality, were thin and rough, but again, to be expected for the great price. All around a good experience and a good deal, would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Old

Posted Jan 19, 2018
We stayed in a “suite” it was just an old apartment turned into part of he hotel. Beds were bad, no room cleaning. Location is bad, very rundown. Staff was nice. Terrible room for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Disappointed

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I had what I needed (like laptop and connection) but there were a lot of things missing from this little room. TV wouldn't come on, coffee maker didn't work, no cups or glasses, couldn't get on the wifi. Over all it was disappointing. Bed was comfortable and the room was dry and warm, so I guess that's all that counts. Don't think I'd go back there though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Only thing wrong was the bed was extremely hard almost like sleeping on a floor. The staff was very friendly. the room was really clean. Excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Great friendly staffs.......great room ...clean....quality price is very good.....ill go back there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
it s a nice motel.i appreciated the service.......................................................... ..................................................................... .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halfax ns

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff was very friendly and the place was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Mindy

Great stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience, clean room and quiet. Staff were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for your opinion about our rooms. We hope to see you here again sometime.