Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Truro, NS

Nice hotel, love the room

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great value, comfortable room. Easy access to the highway, shopping, and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It was a great hotel, loved our night there! The staff was very friendly, the room was big and the bed was very comfortable! I’ll be staying there again in the future. This hotel will probably be my go-to when staying in Moncton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to casino

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed. Lots of choices for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape breton

Nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very clean, nice bathroom. Breakfast was a hot breakfast and was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester ma

Great place quality and price!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Loved the continental breakfast so much variety and healthy food. Even bran muffins were in the breakfast nook
Cons: Nothing
Location: We came for Celtic Festival and a trip driving all around Cape Breton is always included. Such beautiful scenery
We always stay at quality inns in Nova Scotia and are neverdissapointed with staff accommodations or complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Right off Freeway

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Location: Right off freeway, but did not hear the noise. Some restaurants nearby.
Check in and out was quick. Friendly staff. Had a problem with the toilet, and they were prompt with fixing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Quite comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 26, 2017
We stayed here only for one night. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Our room was recently renovated and very clean. (We are very fussy about cleanliness.) The bathroom seemed brand new. Bed was very comfortable. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burton, New Brunswick

Economical hotel close to Casino

Posted Oct 23, 2017
i highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, the staff are exceptionally helpful and pleasant ( a big shout out to Lucien). We stay here when going to concerts at the casino as it's so close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The stay was excellent! Would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to casino

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel is walking distance to casino , rates are good . very quiet stay , small but nice pool. close to a lot of other amenities.Will definetly stay there again on future .