Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rothesay nb

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Maybe more blankets available.
Everything was great. Breakfast well done. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The personal have no respect for they customer the breakfest is normal the only fun is pool for child
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowmanville ontario

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Enjoyed our quick one night stay at this hotel. Breakfast was very good. Front desk helpful as we needed a printout of directions and the front desk clerk was fast a friendly in doing so. Definitely would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Hotel OK for our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Nice hotel for a short stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very pleasant staff. Appreciated the pool, fitness area and laundry facilities. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Not bad.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern.comfy beds.
Cons: Better juice at breakfast. I don'the expect fresh squeezed, but even the apple juice was watered down.
Location: Casino, very close to magnetic hill and other attractions.
You can hear quite a bit from rooms nearby due to the layout. It seems almost like the corridors are short and split into a star pattern. It is a very short walk to the casino. The juices provided for breakfast are extremely watery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Island

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Really enjoyed this hotel ! The room was clean and comfortable . The only complaint I have is that the hot tub was not in working order which I was really lookin forward to . Other than that , great place and good breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PEI

Good convenient location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great location clean rooms . Busy breakfast but staff was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gross pool and weird bathroom door

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The pool was absolutely disgusting! The bathroom door was so strange and annoying. It was basically a regular size door split in 2...so 2 separate mini doors... it was very annoying to open/close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed at this Moncton hotel on the first day of our vacation, our family loves it, it's clean and its breakfast is great.