Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in Moncton

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel was easy to access. It was also within walking distance of several excellent restaurants
The was clean and spacious. The staff was very helpful as we have never stayed in downtown Moncton before
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerside, PE

The beds are very comfortable.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: It isn't fancy
Location: There are a lot of restaurants within walking distance. A nice view of the water.
If you are traveling on a budget, but still want a clean, comfortable room- this is a great place to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronot

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Great location. walking distance to great restaurants and overlooking the tidal bore. 10 minutes from the airport. Easy drive to Hopewell Rocks
Room was small but comfortable mattress and pillows. Great place for just sleeping at night. Good location. Great breakfast in the morning. Staff were amazing, they went out of their way to help. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, great shower,and complimentary breakfast was great!
Cons: Some noise early evening but nothing drastic.Loud conversations. ,Toilets and water running was noisy. ,
Location: Easy access to shopping, restaurants,and main highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was flawless . There was not one thing that wasn't perfect. All the staff in that hotel are on there game kudos to management for having great staff . A team effort for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P E I

Nice Hotel and very quiet, No noise!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The quietness and cleanliness . Very comfortable!
Cons: Would like to see a Restaurant so one wouldn't have to go out.
Location: Lovely location and very near Champlain Mall for shopping
We had a very pleasant stay, I asked for a quiet room and that is exactly what we got ! Lovely and clean, small fridge and microwave, Very nice continental breakfast, hot and cold. Enjoyed our stay , will stay again, Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: Pool was under repair
Staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful Good breakfast...hot and cold items
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florenceville

poor directions given

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: They were very plesent, the room was excellent.
Cons: Know there city
Location: Lots to do in Moncton ,shop, eat, tidal boar, city market,lots to do.
Husband has prosthetic leg and were given direction to walk at least 2 km, we only needed to go up street turn right, a 5 min walk took us at least 45 min, was not impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Great central location
Location: Major shopping mall 1 kil away. We walked there.
Had a very nice breakfast the beds are the most comfortable we have come across. Pillows were great. Girl at counter was smiling and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room affordably priced

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Located downtown on main street. Older building but room appeared to be recently renovated. Comfortable and cleanm