Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Repeated calls to hotel went unanswered. Arrived and found ONE person working entire hotel. For the price, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jemima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarah from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
No trouble at all, clean room, clean hotel and the area was nice and was located in an area near the highway, in the middle of a truck stop rest area and next to a fairly new sub-division, very safe area and close enough to drive into Chicago but far enough you won't have to worry about the traffic or questionable areas.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy from Milwaukee

Indiffrent

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was uncomfortable because the rooms were previously smoked in and I have asthma and still was extremely bothered by the cigarette smell/oder.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loud guests next door. We had to be moved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
This is a nice hotel, in the lower end of Chicago, that was easy to get to as it is right off the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doncell from IL

Confirm check out time.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
The check out time was an hour earlier than Hotel.com promised. Otherwise the stay was comfortable, and I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels