Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quick one night stay, building is somewhat old but for the price it's fine.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Got woke up at 5am by the empty room next door's alarm clock. Called front desk, did nothing. It stopped at 7am. Not restful or quiet.
4 out of 5
by Frank F.

Hotel Review

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
I made a reservation at Monee Super 8 on my way to Champaign IL. The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the bathroom toilet and the shower. I think that the shower head pressure was limited. I'm sure this is not the first complain about this but it was difficult to rinse off. The toilet and shower needed more cleaning. I could tell both had stains that could be easily removed with a bit of Ajax.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Chiefland , Florida

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
room was clean and comfortable, service was good, very nice stay. Hotel location was close to where we needed to be.
3 out of 5
by Oyvind ø from New Egypt

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall ok, but I saw the biggest rat I ever seen outside the hotel , did not like that
4 out of 5
by Angela from Atlanta

Satisfactory stay! Located right off I-57

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Renovation recently completed. Rooms clean and comfortable. Still cigarette smoke smell in hallway and rooms, but nothing some Fabreeze couldn't cure. Breakfast adequate and good! Desk clerks very helpful and kind.
3 out of 5
by Terrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Naperville

Disappointed with management.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
night clerk was very helpful. we had trouble getting a cab. cab did not show when we needed a ride back I let the front desk know this in the am. Also let the front desk know I was unable to take a shower. It was little more than a trickle. I did not feel my complaints were taken seriously and would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
nasty place. smells like cigarrettes and smelled moldy. blankets smelled dirty and unclean. shower barely worked very little water pressure. Will never stay here again.