Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
When I checked in to the hotel, the front desk clerk gave me my room number vocally so that everyone in the lobby could hear what room I was in. I was traveling alone and do not wish to share my room number with other guests for safety concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Texas

Family Gathering Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel has been consistent in service for years. We always choose this hotel for our stay because it's always clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. We are pleased that we can count on a good night's rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoy your stay every time you visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Monett Super 8 Management and Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Well kept hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
This hotel has been consistent in service for years. We always choose this hotel for our stay because it's always clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. We are pleased that we can count on a good night's rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoy your stay every time you visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Monett Super 8 Management and Staff
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellant

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Monett Super 8 Management and Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms. Easy access to the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by MonettSuper8, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. Monett Super 8 Management and Staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lewisburg pa

just a hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
the first room smelled strongly of urine. they gave me another that smelled of old cigarettes combined with ancient peppermint candies. i slept. it was ok. nothing else around that location to choose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy with your room. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for letting us know. Monett Super 8 Management and Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to visit

Posted May 16, 2016
staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The beds were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Management and Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. If you need anything else let us know! Super 8 Management and Staff