Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Kein pool beim hotel wie am foto ersichtlich Keine klima nur ein Ventilator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I like Lombardia

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasent hosts, grat location, good restaurant, nice amenities. Matress passed its good days and no air condition but in general good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Zentral und nett ausgestattet

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Zimmerausstattung.
Cons: Eine verbesserte Garagenzu- und Ausfahrt ist leider baulich nicht möglich, ansonsten! !
Location: Ich kann nur den Besuch - per Zug - nach Triest empfehlen, keine Parkplatzsorgen, günstige Fahrkarte ca. 7 € hin und rück.
Freundlicher Empfang, Zimmer sehr nett und komfortabel ausgestattet, direkt am Marktplatz gelegen und nur 10 Minuten "fussläufig" zum Bahnhof - obwohl man keine Züge hört - gelegen, damit man ca. alle 20 Minuten nach Triest fahren kann. Wenn ich in dieser Gegend erneut bin, nur dieses Hotel ! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørn from Hønefoss

Rask overnatting

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell. Men vi var 2 voksne og 3 barn (8+10+13år), noe som er registrert i hotels.com. Vi fikk kun 2 stk. dobbeltsenger. hotellet har ikke kapasitet for 5 sengeplasser. Vennlig service og fin beliggenhet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schoenes Hotel am Hauptplatz

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Zentraler Ausgangspunkt fuer zahlreiche Ziele in der Umgebung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel en centre ville

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable avec un excellent petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mozzi from Bordeaux

Personnel trés agréable

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
Bon hôtel avec un personnel à l'écoute et très sympathique. Chambre jolie et confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from roquefort 58310

Satisfaits de TOUT

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Bel emplacement de l'Hôtel, en plein centre, Chambre parfaitement entretenu et salle de bains tous les jours, Responsables très à l'écoute et très aimable. Le petit déjeuner très riche en diversité. Tout PARFAIT