Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like Lombardia

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasent hosts, grat location, good restaurant, nice amenities. Matress passed its good days and no air condition but in general good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joyce from witshire, uk

A one nights stay in Monfalcone.

Posted Jun 12, 2012
Pros: the square and the breakfast
Cons: nowhere to sit in the evening
Location: the lovely square and the walk along the canal .
We were a couple with my elderly father and had booked a 1 bedroom apartment with a bed settee for Dad . However we were given 2 adjoining double rooms and so Dad had his own room ensuite which was much more comfortable for him.The included breakfast was excellent and plenty of choice.We had a large pizza between us and a drink each and a lemon sorbet to finish in the evening and the bill was an unbelievable 15 euros.It was a short walk around the corner for the bus stop so used this to get from Trieste after our cruise and again the next day to get to airport.The view from our rooms was of a typical Italian square with all the old buildings and people outside eating and drinking on the Saturday evening.All in all a good nights stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cityセンターにはあり便利

Posted May 22, 2017
設備が古く、コンセントも部屋に見当たらなかった。仕方なく冷蔵庫のコンセントを抜いて携帯を充電。支払いのクレジットカードも通信が思うように行かず大変でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pernotto ok

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dovevo fare tappa dall'Austria alla Toscana, solo pernotto. Ottimo e strategico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für max. ein bis zwei Nächte

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Es war nichts besonderes zu finden.
Cons: Während der Frühstückszeit war am der Rezeption niemand zu finden. Frühstück, trockenes Toastbrot......
Das Hotel war eine Notunterkunft da Grado schon ausgebucht war, und so haben wir es auch empfunden.
4 out of 5
by Santo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Kein pool beim hotel wie am foto ersichtlich Keine klima nur ein Ventilator
3 out of 5
by Johan from Norrköping, Sweden

Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Hotel has a good central location in Monfalcone. Beware of the parking garage though if you have a car which is slightly bigger than normal. It's really tight to get in and out of the garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Zentral und nett ausgestattet

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Zimmerausstattung.
Cons: Eine verbesserte Garagenzu- und Ausfahrt ist leider baulich nicht möglich, ansonsten! !
Location: Ich kann nur den Besuch - per Zug - nach Triest empfehlen, keine Parkplatzsorgen, günstige Fahrkarte ca. 7 € hin und rück.
Freundlicher Empfang, Zimmer sehr nett und komfortabel ausgestattet, direkt am Marktplatz gelegen und nur 10 Minuten "fussläufig" zum Bahnhof - obwohl man keine Züge hört - gelegen, damit man ca. alle 20 Minuten nach Triest fahren kann. Wenn ich in dieser Gegend erneut bin, nur dieses Hotel ! !