Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel in the middle of nowhere. But nice cinema in next building. Good for road travelers.
4 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rola from US

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived around midnight, the staff at reception were so courteous: they offered tea as I arrived extremely tired from a long drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
El hotel es muy lindo. Internet anda bien. El estacionamiento es muy bueno. El desayuno muy variado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool, no jacuzzi, no sauna, no fitness room.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
We are a family of four who chose this hotel so we could combine shopping in Serravalle and treat the kids with a pool, jacuzzi, sauna and fitness room. However there is NO pool, NO jacuzzi, NO sauna and No fitness room. All these facilities was next door with another company which went bankrupt many months ago. The website still shows pictures of these but it is no longer like that. We felt fooled but we played some mini-bowling for 20 Euro per game in the nearby game room and had dinner at the hotel which was ok. There was only two other people in the big restaurant so it felt really empty. The hotel is more suited for company conventions than families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dégoûtés !

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé cet Hotel pour la piscine et spa qui est proposé mais tout était fermé ! Sans préavis de l hôtel ni du site Hotel.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Des efforts à faire...

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pour une chambre familiale de 4 personnes. L'inverseur de douche était difficile à manoeuvrer. Le nombre de shampooing et gel douche était limité à 2 personnes. Les chaines françaises étaient de réception médiocre. Cependant, une attention pour les femmes : une rose offerte pour la St-Valentin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toujours au top

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Personnel très serviable, chambre tout confort, petit déjeuner de qualité. Rien à dire !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店服務員態度非常之差

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
入住登記時,本人向酒店服務員出示Hotel.com之確認信內的參考編號,服務員並没有子細看就非常沒有禮貌的説不懂中文,然後我解釋比佢知只想給她看參考編號,她即時黑口黑面,然後問我叫咩名,咁我即時比我的護照給她,她又回答我的預定不是今天,並將護照交回給我,但我即時解釋Hotel.com的確認信是今、明兩天沒有錯,我請她看清楚參考编號再查一次,但她很不高興地説巳經查清楚,因為我堅持沒有錯她黑晒面的又問我叫咩名,並說沒有我的預定⋯⋯總之攪左好耐⋯⋯ 我在意大利的兩星期行程裏,第一次遇到這麼沒有禮貌的服務員,我和家人以後並不想再入住此酒店。