Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chester

Great hotel - very handy to the city

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: My husband in particular enjoyed the breakfast!! I unfortunately couldn't eat too much due to a medical condition but it looked delicious!
Cons:
Location: Asti has some lovely piazza's to visit with very typical Italian architecture.There are a number of museums and churches to visit.
We had a lovely four day stay at Hotel Lis. It was clean and comfortable with helpful staff and a very nice breakfast. We would definitely stay again if we were returning to Asti. It is also ideal for visiting Asti itself.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Lyon

Un accueil de qualité et beaucoup de prévenance

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel sympa où on se sent bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in ottima posizione, vicino al centro. Camere pulite e confortevoli. Ottima la colazione. Personale molto gentile.
5 out of 5
by Gaetano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, helpful team & great location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Andrea and his team were all very helpful. They made our stay a real pleasant experience. Clean rooms, had everything we needed. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location with parking

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Location, staff were accommodating, clean, good coffee
Cons: Better insolation
Location: In the heart of Asti and therefore walking distance to all main historical sites. Great selection of food establishments of all price points.
This is a well located hotel to the centre of town. About a 5 minute walk to the Tourism Office. Situated across the street from a large park the area is quiet and safe. The lobby is fine and the breakfast was fair and the staff accommodating. The room is typical in size, small, but the insolation can be much better as the doors are paper thin and you can hear people in the bathroom as you walk down the main corridor. The bathroom is also small which is typical and you would be in for a challenge taking a shower if you are more than 6 feet tall is it is very small. For a a short stay it'll do just fine.
5 out of 5
by Gunnar Umbach from Fredrikstad

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er meget bra sett i relasjon til pris. Servicen og vennligheten er helt topp. Kan ikke få fullrost betjeningen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé à 200 mètres d'un parc et aux portes du centre historique. Possibilité de se garer gratuitement devant. Très bon accueil : corbeille de fruit frais et une bouteille de vin d'Asti offerte dans la chambre. Excellent petit-déjeuner avec jus de fruits pressés, viennoiseries, tartes et gauffres maison faites à la demande, etc. Chambre confortable et calme.