Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through, was fine

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had traveled a LONG way that day. We got to our room, went to sleep, got up for a while and went back to sleep. The room was fine for that. Although on a main street it was pretty quiet. Very close to the train station. Some good restaurants in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Smartly furnished hotel convenient for the station

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location, décor, friendly staff
Location: Walking distance from the station and reasonably close to the main town centre.
We had a one night stay at the Londra. It is very convenient for the railway station (an easy walk) and the town centre. The hotel is smartly furnished and all the staff were very helpful. The rooms are a good size.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Long Beach

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Really nice clean, comfortable hotel. Quiet, large room and walking distance to center of town and restaurants. Best hotel stay so far this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: expedia
Cons: none
Location: It is walking distance from the train station.
It was very good. Stuff was very helpful and accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Allesandria.

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Probably adequate value for the money, but rather dingy. Good location , opposite rail station, and free parking outside hotel. Receptionist helpful. Room ok, but view of backyards. Air conditioned and well appointed, including bidet, but poor water pressure in shower. Buffet breakfast barely adequate, but breakfast room is being renovated, and may be better in future. Overall ok for an overnight stop, but I wouldn't want to stay there for longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
街中で駅からのアクセスはいいのでまずまずと思います。
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Dormo spesso ad alessandria per lavoro e questo hotel è fra i migliori in citta. Un peccqto non aver provato la continental breakfast, sarà per la prossima volta!!
5 out of 5
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels