Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff and the hotel is somewhat in a good loc

Posted May 25, 2018
I was told the 9th floor (the top floor), where I stayed, was a non-smoking floor. But, the hallways and my room smelled smoke when I checked in. I reported it to the Receptionist who wasn't really surprised and didn't seem to care. This is a health hazard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The people who works in the lobby are very friendly y collaborate The same with the cleaning service staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Not very convenient and the hotel is old and is time to refurbish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Small but clean. Especially it is good for couple and 1 child together because there is one extra bed in addition to double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Surprisingly Reasonable

Posted Mar 6, 2018
First time staying in this area. Reasonable hotel in what feels like an everyday livable neighborhood of Hong Kong.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
The cleaning staff is super friendly, warm greetings every morning and enjoy talking to her. Hope the front desk staff can learn from her.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Staff was not friendly. Tried to over charge me for water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse place ever

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
Rubbish place