Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philippines

Oriental lander hotel 4nights

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Hotel staff is friendly, they can converse well in english. The room is being cleaned everyday. Nice hotel for a very quick vacation in hong kong. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Analyn

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
So disappointing..the room is really not good and comfortable. I don't think it's safe but for me reaaly not!
3 out of 5
by Johwel

Not bad

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
You can hear people beside us when they are talking.the room is very small but it normal in hongkong. They let us check in earlier with no charge which is a bonus. Rhe bed is pretty hard so we decided to chsmge hotel in the end. Overall it not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Tiny room, tiny bathroom, tiny corridor,only 1lift

Posted May 17, 2017
First time I saw triple star hotel with tiny room, bathroom even the corridor. And the most dismay was my bed besides the bathroom. I did not enjoy my stay. Also, only 1 lift and the time of our stayed there was problem with the lift , so we took staircase to ground floor (staircase was dirty). No free drinking water, no free coffee.
4 out of 5
by ZeJian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ka po

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

'Will definitely stay there again!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are not spacious but its ok for its price. The staff at check-in is nice and courteous. Water pressure at the room is strong. Towels are clean. I recommend it to those who have tight budget. I will definitely stay there again if I go back to Hongkong
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A noisy hardware shop next to hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Toilet is very small and only one AC power point for charging.
5 out of 5
by Shing kuen

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap, good location