Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Please get Marmalade

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except there was no Marmalade for breakfast, I always get grumpy that Europe hotels don't serve Marmalade but, shiver-me-timbers, I stayed in Manchester last night with NO MARMALADE, it's catching. Buy stocks of Frank Coopers before it's too late!
4 out of 5
by lilley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pankil from bom

convenient location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay and recommend it again. convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017
Dear Pankil, Thank you for your positive Feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards - Your ACHAT Comfort Köln/Monheim Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ok however poor wifi with small tv
4 out of 5
by Chu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Barrcelona

had a super holiday,

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: It was so clean and everyone so kind
Cons: nothing really, except a few seats outside to relax before going inside hotel that would be nice.Loads
Location: Loads to see and you could go on buses to neighboring cities,but I like walking so it suited me fine I walked everywhere
the hotel was super and the city of Monheim was beautiful,had a lovely rest and went lovely walks all over the city I will hopefully come again staff were so kind to me,thankyou.I
3 out of 5
by aboisierfouche from Kew

Practical stay in Monheim

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
ACHAT hotel is probabaly the best hotel in Monheimn providing basic business hotel accomodation at a competitive price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel in monheim

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay there again and recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2012
good customer service and breakfast food its good A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Suffolk, UK

Suitble for everybody

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Comfort and breakfast choices
Cons: none to comment about
Location: Very handy for local shopping and easy access from motorway
Staff welcoming and very helpful, hotel very clean and comfortable, could not think of anything bad to say about our experience of two nights stay in this hotel.