Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to all tourist sites and good shopping areas.
2 out of 5
by Grace

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Surrounding restaurants ALL booked out with weddings, ++ noisy in room. Staff service was very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by D M from London

Probably one to avoid

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Booked online and arrived late. Didn't seem to have my booking and the pictured hotel was full so I was told to go next door which is part of the complex I think. However they wanted me to pay which I didn't want to do as I had already paid online. Staff did not speak good English and I spoke to someone by phone and emailed my booking which got it sorted. Large room but not in particularly good condition or clean. Near the airport, a few dollars in a tuk tuk which is why I stayed. Booked same day as my prior accommodation had no air con or windows. Staff did seem helpful but I think had I stayed here as a female solo or inexperienced traveler might have felt very uneasy.
5 out of 5
by Allan from Sydney /Australia

Our adventurous stay in Phnom phen. oldies 67

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Thorouhgly enjoyed our stay for 5 nights.0lder but more interesting part of town.The general all day and night markets at the bottom street.Only $5usd 1/2 hour from airport.We walked to S-21 prison, $3or4usd by took took to Royal Pallace. 5 min walk from City Plaza supermarket for all European food.We arrived on a Sunday to a dozen weddings in progress as the street is all wedding venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and decent

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Close to town, had all the amenities. Easy for tuktuk drivers to find which was a relief. Would have been nice if a laundry service was offered as I couldn't find one in Phnom Penh at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff and clean

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and a bargain. Good for a night or two
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Kind of in the middle of nowhere. And rather hard to find
4 out of 5
by ronald from Las Vegas USA

wonderful place to say, but not close to the fun.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
everything was fine here but its a bit of a ways from the real touristy area so walking it would not be convenient. All else was just fine.
1 out of 5
by Naomi from United States

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Meelis from Estonia

Clean, spacious, but useless balcony

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
We booked the room with furnished balcony. However, there was no any furniture on the balcony and it opened to a wall of half-constructed building so there was no any view and actually the balcony was useless. Balconies with view seemed to start from next floor. The staff promised to change the room next day but it didn't happen. Generally, the room was clean and very spacious.