Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and friendly greeting upon check in. Decent breakfast options including hot food. Good that there's a sports bar across the parking lot
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for such a great review. We hope you come back and stay with us soon. Thank you, Jennifer Gracey General Manager
4 out of 5
by John from Chicago

college visit

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
family trip to visit son at local college. It is conveniently located, very clean, exceptionally friendly staff. décor appears to have been recently updated- which adds to the appearance of cleanliness. typical bedding and bathroom for 3 star motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice not to far from the university

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I had a wonderful experience free breakfast and staff was wonderful..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, clean room and nice breakfast. Also had directv in room.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Odd odor in room, couldn't pin pint what it was.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Staff, and clean.
Cons: Odor in room?? Bathroom is small/compact. No privacy curtain that is transparent. Either full dakening curtain, or full view into room.
Location: Excellent location, for food and easy to main highways.
Person at the front desk was excellent. Room clean and sufficient. Good for a one night stay, where you are not hanging out, but passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Great place

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This is a nice place and well set up. The only complaint was the little refrigerator was noisey
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful and so kind. Our first room had some small bugs on the carpeting, so we were moved to another room. I thought the other room was fine and the lady at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. My son is looking to go to school in Monmouth and I would stay again there.