Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Stop over on our way back home

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It was Christmas Eve and late when we were able to check in. All went will getting our room. No problems at all with anything. Will come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very comfortable and inviting - Lobby looks great and inviting for the holidays - every person I spoke with was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Comfortable and welcoming. One of only two choices in Monmouth but certainly the better option
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and efficient front desk, nice breakfast and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A great place we found on our road trip.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming staff, well kept exterior and lobby, this carried into the hall and our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and friendly greeting upon check in. Decent breakfast options including hot food. Good that there's a sports bar across the parking lot
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for such a great review. We hope you come back and stay with us soon. Thank you, Jennifer Gracey General Manager
4 out of 5
by John from Chicago

college visit

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
family trip to visit son at local college. It is conveniently located, very clean, exceptionally friendly staff. décor appears to have been recently updated- which adds to the appearance of cleanliness. typical bedding and bathroom for 3 star motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice not to far from the university

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I had a wonderful experience free breakfast and staff was wonderful..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, clean room and nice breakfast. Also had directv in room.