Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrying Place, Ontario

Right of highway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Bring a hairdryer because our room didn't have one. Only two very small towels supplied. Old tube style tv; comfy beds and very clean sheets; carpet needed to be cleaned/vacuumed; good wifi connection; microwave was super clean on the inside but the outside looked like it had never been cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Rooms are not great to spend a night. Rather spend a little more to stay at a little better place.
3 out of 5
by bobby g

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in room 303 and even with the lights on it was very dark. It definitely needs more brighter lightbulbs. The bathroom door wouldn't shut. The bathroom fan light was out. Only vanity light worked. Overall stay was good though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at midnight at a 13 hour shift at work. i had booked ahead online. The check in girl made me wait while she was outside smoking. Then she put me in the wrong room and I had to go back. once again she was outside and made me wait.
1 out of 5
by Gerald

disgusting

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The tap for the bathtub and shower was broken and could not use...had to go to another room for a shower in the morning. ..the room smelled and the rug was filthy...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ,brunswick

Americas Best Value Monroe

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Rumors a good size the beds were comfortable bathroom was clean but the carpet was old and dirty and it smelled like somebody had a pet in there that urinated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Hotel Nightmare

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Worst customer service I've ever experienced from anywhere. Lady at front desk was absolutely the rudest person I had to deal with. Room had a horrible stench. Floors were not clean, and bed sheets had dark stains. Stay away from this nightmare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
It was good enough to sleep in. Nothing impressive, but not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a great stop for me. I just needed a quick stop after a flight back in time.